Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

Reviews for Bellevue

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Everyone is professional and kind."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Dr. Fox and his team have a concern and care for their patients."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Dr. Wallace was very professional and explained what we needed to do and let me decide what was best. I recommend her for any matter related to treating GI abnormalities. Her bedside was nice. She was compassionate and caring."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Dr. Fox was very professional and attentive to my illness. I would highly recommend him and his wonderful staff."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"MS Wallace is a very educated PA. Checked me out And she had me feeling better in two days."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Excellent service! The staff was welcoming and very attentive."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Dr. Fox is an excellent. He has always taken good care of me."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Fox since November of 1991 and he has been the best doctor that I have had. He listens to me and discusses the best course of treatment for my stomach problems. I'm thankful that God brought him to Hattiesburg in 1991."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Dec 13 2021

"Staff and Ms. Wallace were all very professional and polite. Wait was minimal. Was given detailed instruction from Ms. Wallace of my upcoming procedure . Follow up appointment verification from outside source lacked any detailed instruction pertaining to the procedure. But otherwise everything was great."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"I wouldn't go anywhere else. Ms Wallace always makes sure you understand everything."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Very professional care. I was very satisfied"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"I LOVE SUSAN!!! SHE IS THE BEST GI DOCTOR THERE IS TO ME!! SHE HAS BEEN VERY GOOD TO ME!!!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"I love Doctor Fox and his staff. They have taken such good care of me for years now. As far as I’m concerned there is not another GI doctor."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Love Ms. Susan Wallace. I’ve been under her care for some time now and have nothing but good things to share from her kindness to being thorough in my treatment and always listening without judgement. I have been cured of what would have been an extremely debilitating and progressive illness thanks to her knowledge and help. I’m forever thankful for Hattiesburg GI associates. I’ve never had a bad experience upon any visit."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Very friendly and actually took time to explain everything to us. We didn't feel rushed."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Dr Wallace is amazing! She spends time with her patients & really listens to them."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"She listened to me and addressed my concerns. I was very pleased with her bedside manner, and her professionalism. I highly recommend her!"