Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

Reviews for Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr. Farmer and his staff are very friendly and walked me through the process. I’ve been seen by Dr. Farmer previously and trust me if they can make me feel at ease they are great. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Farmer."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr. Farmer is by far the best Dr. I have ever had. He takes his time with me, is thorough, informative and listens. I am grateful and appreciative I found him when I moved to Hattiesburg"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Susan Wallace took time with me and responded quickly to the prior authorization needed for my medication. It was a great experience. She is very personable and helpful."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr. Morrissette is an excellent physician. He takes time to explain diagnoses and procedures. He has an excellent bedside manner and is very thorough. I’ve known him for some time and there’s nobody I’d trust more in his field of expertise."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Everyone was very nice , and I would recommend you to friends!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Dr Sanchez is a great, thorough doctor.. he listens ands problem solves. He takes his time ands doesn’t make you feel rushed. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Very timely check-in process. Especially if you bring a list of meds, current conditions,& surgeries. They explain what will be taking place and who will be performing each procedure. The process was really painless and short. Had an 830 am checkin and was out by 930 -945. They did call the next morning to check on my condition as they said they wood. At each step in the process they confirmed name, DOB, why was there, and which Dr was performing the procedure."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Friendly staff , excellent doctors!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"Really helpful and very respectful!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"A1 service, Always have been treated with utmost care and respect with knowledgeable doctors."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"At check in the receptionist was quick and very friendly. The wait time was very short. Dr. Fox always takes the time to listen to what concerns I have. Becky his nurse is very nice and stays on top of things and keeps me updated on meds and labs. Thanks for a great experience."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"VERY BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE WHEN U COME IN AND THE FIRST THING THEY DO THEY SMILE AND SAY GOO MORNING WHAT A BEAUTIFUL DAY IT WILL BE EVERYTHING GOOD GOD BLESS IN JESUS NAME AMEN AMEN AMEN ❤❤!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Thanks I was very please with my Visit with Dr Brown. He shared a lot of information about my problem."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Everytime I go to see Dr.Fox I get good customer service from the stuff that works there .Also get good care from Dr. Fox as well . I would recommend Dr. Fox and the stuff to anyone in need of a GI doctor thank you all for y'all service and caring"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 29 2024

"Dr Sanchez is a great GI DOCTOR... I love him"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Dr. Buckley is always smiling."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Dr. Fox is very good at explaining on your level. Very though, down to earth. My husband and I are blessed to have such a wonderful doctor that is so gifted, intelligent and common sensed."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"My experience was great everyone was so nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"It’s great everyone nice and friendly"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Dr Sanchez listen to everything I had wrong and I gave a good back ground for him to understand and he helped me take the next step on my issues!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"He takes his time to listen to your issues and very attentive."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Love this office, everyone that I dealt with was very nice!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"What I like about Dr. Fox is he takes his time and actually listens to what are say. You certainly dont feel rushed"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. Fox is the best!"

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Professional, Punctual, Informative, Impressive Staff!"

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"On time. Straight to the point and answered questions."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"I didn’t have to wait very long and was greeted with smiles."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dr. Morissette and staff are fantastic and very thorough."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Prompt and thorough service"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"First class! Caring staff and experienced doctors."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Thanks to Dr. Fox and his staff for making me feel like they will be taking care of my medical needs. Everyone was so helpful and nice."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Wonderful caring staff. Have had all great experiences."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Everyone was courteous and let me know step by step how everything was going to be. I wasn’t rushed through any part. The people there talk to you and not treat you like your on a conveyor belt waiting for the next patient. I’ve been a patient of Dr Morrissette for some years and never had any complaints."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Very professional and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Great Care!!!"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"The service was great. The staff is even better."

5.0 Review from F.E. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Wonderful staff"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Doctor Sanchez is flat out wonderful! He is a great listener, with no detail being to small to evaluate. Understanding your needs and making sure they are met is his first priority. The staff at HGI Associates are very nice and quick to assist you. The offices are neat and clean and parking is ample. Let HGI Associates be your first choice"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Had a good visit as I always do. Everyone at the top of their game.. Susan Wallace so throughly checks me out each time I see her. Good clinic!!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Dec 17 2023

"Love Dr. Farmer and all of the staff were great. Got me in and out."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Awesome and really cares about the patients health"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Wonderful place and Dr Buckley is great.."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"It was my first visit and everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable about their work."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr Buckley listened to me and made sense of my issue despite my anxiety. He’s a caring guy and I’m happy I chose him"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 12 2023

"Dr. Brown and all the staff are absolutely amazing! They really take time to review everything and explain things in a way that is easy to understand. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Dec 12 2023

"Troy is a caring, understanding, and empathetic doctor. He is treating my mother for gastro issues she has had for my entire life. He listened to her concerns and gave sound advice and suggestions."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Dec 10 2023

"Very nice people. I woke to a nurse wiping my nose."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Listened to me. Thorough. Great bed side manner."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"Great experience! Recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"Very pleasant visit."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Very knowledgeable, kind, caring and patient Doctor."

4.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Always happy 😊 when I come to see Susan Wallace very thankful to her for helping me feel better God Bless"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Dr. Morissette is amazing. I wasn't rushed through and I was made to feel like I was important and that my complaints were valid. I got real answers and communication. Finally, a doctor I like and can trust."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Wonderful bedside manner. Dr Sanchez has taken excellent care of my son as well. So thankful for him helping us finally find out what the issue was !!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"The staff, nurses, and Dr. Sanchez are always very polite, show the utmost respect for their patients, and exhibit professionalism with a personal touch at the GI Associates of Hattiesburg. I have experienced several pool gastroenterology centers in MS, LA, and while being diagnosed with chronic and acute pancreatitis. Hattiesburg GI Associates ranks at the very top when compared to others. Dr. Patrick Sanchez is THE PREMIER GASTROENTEROLOGIST in south Mississippi and I am thankful and blessed to be in his care! 🙏🏻"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. Fox is the best and his nurse, Becky, is so sweet and is the best also. The staff is great."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 27 2023

"Very nice person he explains everything in which you can understand took my depression away so grateful for him! Thank you Dr Brown"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"He really listened and was attentive to my health needs"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Extraordinary people there"

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Great Doctors nurses and aides. I trust them fully. Dr.Troy is the best."

5.0 Review from Z.G. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"1st time visit to this clinic and they came highly referred by many others. Everyone I dealt with, from the moment I walked through the door until the moment I walked out was extremely nice and efficient. I was treated with extreme respect including my time."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"I used the HygieaCare for my prep before my colonoscopy. That is definitely the way to go! It only took about an hour. Definitely recommend this! I couldn’t stand the thought of drinking that nasty cleanser. No issues and they were so professional and great!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Dr Brown and the staff are absolutely wonderful, kind, attentive and very caring."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Very professional service"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Efficient, knowledgeable, professional, kind, and friendly."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Great people and most excellent service."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"The new GI facility is so nice! Great privacy and wonderful staff. 😊"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"For the most part everything was great. I have one suggestion that the person that put your IV in need to get help before sticking so many times."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Very friendly staff. Prompt service."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr Fox was the first gastroenterologist I have seen in a long time. He was understanding about my problems and didn’t hesitate to help me"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Great staff, great experience and top notch anesthesiologist and doctor."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Dr Seth Brown is the most caring physician I know and he does his work in a professional manner"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Very professional staff and minimal wait time."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"The most kind and professional staff The procedure was explained and I was taken very good care of. Would recommend Dr Buckley and his staff for all of your gastrointestinal needs"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"My visit was great 👍"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"My experience with this company was excellent, the waiting wasn’t long and the Nurses were polite and to the point. Dr 🦊 was polite and respectful and answered questions about the procedures that were required for me. Thank you ☺️"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Very kind and professional staff!"

5.0 Review from B.Q. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Informed of procedures needed to determine if any problems exist in the digestive tract. Procedures were scheduled and the required prep for them was discussed."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"After a weekend in the hospital with acute liver shock, I needed a follow up visit with Dr Sanchez within a week of my discharge. With a full schedule that week, Dr Sanchez was able to get me in. He did a thorough follow up and plan of action. I appreciate everything he did along with his staff and office managers."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Appointment was at 8 am checked in about 7:30am. Nurse called me back done her thing. Dr Buckley came talked about a procedure I am having was out before my scheduled appointment. In and out. People there are very nice. Would recommend Dr Buckley and his staff if you have any G.I. Problems."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Positive experience"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I was anxious to see another GI doctor after a terrible past experience. Dr.Sanchez is incredibly charismatic and actually takes the time to address my concerns at each visit. He also makes sure that I have a great understanding of my treatment plan. If I could, I’d give him more than 5 stars."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Great staff and very knowledgeable and caring doctors."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr farmer was great he told me how we was gonna do things and helped me a lot god bless the whole staff"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"He took his time and has never ever rushed my visit"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Dr. Brown is both extremely knowledgeable and professional. His patients feel like they are his only concern. He and his staff are compassionate and helpful. You won't find a better GI Dr anywhere."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Hattiesburg GI Alliance Dr. William Farmer and the new surgery center is the best. It is so nice and very private for each patient. I highly recommend Dr. Farmer and the new clinic. Best treatment and the office follows up with you the next day."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr Erin Roberts is as good as they come.She never leaves a stone unturned and her sidekick Rocky is on top of everything else. Office is very friendly."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Erin is always amazing. So is Dr. Sanchez. Everyone is great, so helpful and friendly."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Everything was very nice"

4.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"All the staff that I came in contact with was very cordial."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"All of my questions were answered and I was very pleased with my visit."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"Wonderful through dr. Great staff. Always pleasant."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I couldn’t love a Nurse Practitioner more than I do Susan Wallace! She was such an important part of getting me immediate attention several years ago with my H-Pylori & Ulcer. She is beyond caring. Even though she was running late when I saw her this week, I didn’t mind because of the reason. She had a new patient that she had to give heartbreaking news to. I can rest assured that I would receive the same time and compassion. She’s a keeper for sure! Thanks for the opportunity to share. Veronica “Gail” Purvis"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"5⭐️’s to Dr. Farmer and his nurses and support staff. Would recommend him to anyone needing a GI specialist."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Had a wonderful experience they make you feel so comfortable and at ease. Everyone is so kind .best experience you could have when having these kind of test done ."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Everyone is always kind and the doctors make you feel like family."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Excellent visit"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"The staff was very nice and professional. Alicia was my nurse she was just Super! She made me feel comfortable. Matt, CRN AND DR MORRISETTE are the best. Gotta mention Erin, NP and Jennifer RN At the other clinic. They were awesome. I have absolutely no complaints. And APPRECIATE the care they provide . Highly recommend 😊"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Good people there! They always take care of me when I go there. Would heavily recommend!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Excellent staff all were friendly and made you feel very comfortable. DR Fox was Excellent I would suggest going their for anyone who needs a procedure done Thank You to all the staff. JACQUELINE DENUE"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"No one wants to go too the doctors however I had a pleasant experience. Dr. Morrissette and his staff were friendly, and made me feel extremely comfortable. Highly recommend this GI office for GI issues."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Dr Morrisette is always so kind and thorough. He explains things in detail and seems to really care about his patients."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Very professional, informative w/presentation."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Farmer and his office of true professionals! Dr. Farmer truly cares about all those in his care! I recommend Dr. Farmer to anyone needing his services !!!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Thank you for taking such good care of me. The staff and anesthesia provider was wonderful, very professional, smiling and friendly. Excellent care from all! The new facility is wonderful."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"The doctors and staff at HGIA are the best you can get!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"This was a follow up visit, and I was in and out in about 45 minutes. All the staff I encountered were friendly and efficient."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"Great Doctor, very thorough and is very straight forward honest."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"Amazing Doctor! He has been a blessing to my husband and I. He takes his time with his patients to make sure they have the right care."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"Excellent facility and staff! Explained everything to me. Considering I had a colonoscopy I was very pleased with how everything came out. 😁"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"Dr Morrissette and his staff are all professional, knowledgeable, friendly, kind and made me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"Great service and friendly staff"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"From start to finish every one involved with my procedure did a top notch job. Very caring, helpful, and professional. Thanks great job"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Great people everyone was so nice ,"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Love Dr. Farmer he explained things to my understanding! Could not ask for a better person to evaluate my condition."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"The business was well welcomed by professional staff."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 01 2023

"I have visited Dr. Fox several times for routine colonoscopies— I like him & trust him & he’s a cool doctor!!! His entire staff are very knowledgeable, friendly & considerate to all patients— they are my go to for gastrointestinal issues!! Great group of folks there!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Dr Morissette and employees at Hattiesburg GI Associates are the best. Both me and my husband have used them for years and always have excellent experience. They make sure you have the best visit that can possibly be provided. Your health is their top priority and concern."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Professional and personal service, both outstanding"

5.0 Review from Z.M. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Everyone was wonderful!"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Wouldn't use anyone else, easy to talk to, good Dr."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Wonderful appointment."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Dr Buckley is caring and concerned about your health. He has always tried different techniques to see what's best for your health care."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Dr Morisette excellent..Nursing staff nice but needs to learn, "TO LISTEN TO PATIENTS""

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Very organized and professional. Great staff."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr. Sanchez and his team truly made my first GI appointment and procedure a positive experience. He is absolutely an amazing doctor! He is so kind and you could tell he truly cares. He found out what was causing my stomach distress and gave me the answers I’ve been looking for. He’s great at communicating and explaining the next steps. I definitely feel confident in his knowledge and diagnoses. Thank you Dr. Sanchez!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Everyone has been really nice and have nothing but great service here. Been going here for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. I see Dr Farmer and he is super nice and so is his nurse."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"I had the best experience. I was very nerves about having the colonoscopy done for the first time. Everyone was so nice and made me feel comfortable and calm. They went out of their way to assure me that I would be okay and even told me that they pray for their patients success . I am so glad that I chose this team and Dr. Sanchez made me feel safe ."

5.0 Review from F.E. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"First time patient! My experience was great from the moment I entered the doors until I checked out. Triage nurse (Ms Laretha) was very friendly and engaging. The nurse was very friendly as well. She ensured that I was ok and both nurses informed me that I would be well pleased with Dr Buckley. And they were exactly RIGHT. He was very polite/professional and definitely knowledgeable. Dr Buckley listened to my issues and concerns. He explained upcoming procedure thoroughly. Overall I was very pleased with my visit & Dr Buckley is highly recommend"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Very pleasant and everyone made me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Everything was fast and I was home. Great care. I really like Dr. Farmer"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"An incredible medical experience, a Christian oriented environment,staff very knowledgeable professional well organized and confident I was terrified o. Arrival but the staff immediately comforted me and assured me there was nothing to fear but fear itself my vitals were taken data was verified instructions giving on the procedure and what to expect.everything went exactly as I was told I asked for prayer and the nurse held my hand and prayed with me.i thank God for the medical services of this nature."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"I had a great experience with my doctor and his staff"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Everyone on your staff is very kind, friendly, answers all questions. It does matter how medical offices treat their patients. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Professional and courteous service. Dr. Morisette is very sharp, thorough and great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Everyone was courteous and prompt. Love the new place. You have much more privacy and can’t hear everyone’s conversations. Dr. Farmer and his staff were all very friendly and asked if I had any questions. I would highly respect him and the clinic.❤️"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Very professional and knowledgeable. Staff was amazing and fast. Dr. Farmer was super nice and gave great information"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"Love the fact that he cares. He listens. He doesn't rush through an exam or procedures. He's genuine and won't stop until he gets a diagnosis. Great DR"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Detailed information given regarding my issue. Great visit. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"It was great. Dr. Fox is always friendly and make sure he takes care of his patients."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Dr. Buckley and staff are outstanding! We are blessed to have such great GI and internal medicine doctors like Dr. Buckley in this region. I had been dealing with colon problems for months and Dr. Buckley saw me sooner than I was scheduled and started treating me. He guided me through my C Diff and colon infection and I’m now starting to feel much better. If ANYONE has colon problems, I strongly encourage you to visit Hattiesburg G.I. Associates for treatment!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"I’ve been seeing this doctor for 12 years and am so happy and satisfied with his care for me monitoring my GI health issues"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Had a great visit. All was covered and fast service for my next procedure."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"From the first time I went to see Dr. Farmer at HGIA, I felt like he actually cared about me and my health. He and his entire staff are great!! He has also has become my husband’s doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Farmer."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"No one wants to go too the doctors however I had a pleasant experience. Dr. Morrissette aver his staff were friendly, and made me feel extremely comfortable. Highly recommend this GI office for GI issues."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"New facilities were top class and the staff was very professional and courteous!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Very professional and courteous"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"personal very nice and helpful there wasn't a long wait for appointment very informative"

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"I had a good second experience. They were professional as well as friendly."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr Morrissette is the best and the entire staff was wonderful."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"It was a boutique clinic experience! A lovely new facility, and everyone was friendly and professional, and extremely expert. It was quick, easy, and I really appreciated the efficiency and warmth of the staff."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"Dr. Sanchez, is the best . He listens and takes time talking to me and isn’t rushing you in and out ."

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr. Farmer is a very personable and caring doctor. I specifically asked to be seen by him and I am glad I did! I definitely want to keep Dr. Farmer as my GI specialist!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"I am always treated with the utmost care in Dr. Fox’s office. I value his level of commitment and dedication to helping me receive the best healthcare I can for my condition."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Excellent service and customer service"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Great physician! I highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Very good."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Dr Fox was wonderful. His nurse was wonderful. Had a great visit."

5.0 Review from A.“. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Best Dr ever even I don't like colonoscopy and biopsy done but Dr morissette is the best Dr ever."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Very professional staff. Dr. Farmer went that extra step and found a problem I was unaware I had. Erin was very thorough in explaining the process to “fixing” my problem. I will definitely recommend Doctor Farmer and staff to everyone."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Very professional and friendly staff. I highly recommend Dr. Farmer."

5.0 Review from G.1. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Can not recommend dr.buckley enough. I have had a few procedures through the years via his office and he is always a talented specialist!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"He is kind and professional and always there to help. I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"I'm extremely impressed with Dr. Fox and his nurse Becky, the staff is wonderful too!"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Jul 05 2023

"It's an honor to have Dr. Sanchez as my GI doctor. He is kind, professional, knowledgeable and he is sincerely concerned about my health and well-being. Dr. Sanchez treats the whole person, not just your physical condition. He asks questions in an understandable way and he listens. His bedside manner is first class. His responses to urgent issues is prompt and I've never had to worry about if I'll be cared for properly with Dr. Sanchez and his team."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Dr Morrissette is a wonderful and caring physician!! I highly recommend him!!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"The procedure was performed carefully and professionally. My stomach was a little sore for about three days or so. The doctor and his staff did an excellent job. I would highly recommend Dr. Sanchez. Thank you for a job well done!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Made everything very easy from the appointment to procedure. Very pleased I went to him."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Very friendly staff. Excellent Doctor and nurses. Very caring, friendly, and informative."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"The whole visit was professional and Dr Buckley put you at ease."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"I have been seeing Dr. Buckley for ulcerative colitis since 1997. He's very kind and caring, and also very knowledgeable and professional. I trust him l, and I believe that he is the best doctor I have ever had. The staff at the clinic are friendly and courteous, there is usually little to no waiting, and the building is well maintained and comfortable."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Dr Farmer, Matt his anesthesiologist, and Sarah his nurse, are so compassionate and caring. I couldn’t have been in better hands."

5.0 Review from C.“. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Best Dr ever even I don't like colonoscopy and biopsy done but Dr morissette is the best Dr ever."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Nice Dr"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Dr. Farmer and the staff at Hattiesburg GI Associates are super friendly and easy to work with. Dr. Farmer helped me with my stomach issues without immediately jumping to unnecessary medical procedures. His bedside manner is great, and is easy to have a conversation with."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Very caring doctor. Very in depth when explaining things."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Sanchez for a little under 2 years and every experience is the same; exceptional. He is one of the few remaining doctors who, with each visit, takes time to not only ask every question possible, but also answer every question you may have. Personally, after almost “giving up”, with doctors that is, and so many unanswered problems, I made an appointment to see him again and actually got a few answers to the issues I was having that no one else seemed to be able to answer- or find. If you need a great GI (I’m sure the rest of the physicians are wonderful as well) Dr. Sanchez has FAR exceeded any all expectations and I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Very professional, excellent explanation of procedures."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Excellent Nurses and Drs.’s. Would definitely recommend. Caring staff"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"I was very impressed and relieved at how knowledgeable Dr. Buckley was with the latest medical advances, procedures and medications. His staff were warm, comforting and helpful. I felt very confident that I was in good hands."

4.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Very professional and hospitable! Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"I want to Thank (NP) Erin Roberts from the bottom of my heart for helping me during a long severe case of Cdiff. She went over and beyond to help me overcome this terrible terrible disease. I can’t thank her enough and I will never forget you Erin <3 Thanks SO much for saving me! Also a huge Thanks to nurse Becky that teamed w Erin to get me better."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr Buckley is the best GI doctor ever!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Sanchez was very pleasant to speak with. He made everything easy to understand and gave us time to ask questions if needed. Wonderful service!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Very good doctor and cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Great visit with Dr Morrissette. Went over in detail everything about my procedure."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Susan is very nice she explains everything for her patients. Love to just visit with her."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr Buckley was wonderful, my husband had been having some issues . Dr Buckley got to the bottom of the problem .I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr Buckley is very professional and caring."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"It was just a consultation but he was very nice and he is going to run tests very soon."

5.0