Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Great physician, very professional, office staff and nurses are great."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Very friendly staff"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Dr. Sanchez is one of the nicest doctors I have ever met. He is very thorough and cuts no corners. He is top notch in my book!"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Dr. Sanchez is an incredible doctor. He answers every question I have and simplifies it so I can understand. He is extremely personable and brings comfort when discussing any issue you have. The entire HGIA staff is wonderful."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Great experience! From the initial visit to the exam. Everyone was courteous, respectful, and talked to you in a way that you can understand. Dr. Farmer was nice, polite, and explained everything. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"I was seen in a timely manner. Dr. Fox listened to my complaint and gave feedback, very personable."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Dr. Farmer and staff are very professional yet still warm and caring. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"The receptionist was kind and helpful. My mom of 88 yrs was anxious to come for her first visit here in Hattiesburg. She is from New Orleans and had to change all of her Doctors. Dr Farmer’s kind nature soon made her comfortable. I don’t think she will ever be able to make decisions on her own anymore but Dr. Farmer was so understanding and helped her feel comfortable with the course of her care."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Wonderful staff and they go out of their way to help you"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Jul 13 2019

"Dr. Farmer is awesome. Down to earth, great bedside manner, and very thorough. I would highly recommend him and his associates"