Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 08 2022

"He’s very considerate of his patients & very caring person"

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"My visit with Dr. Morissette was very informative. He was patient and didn't rush me. He made a diagnosis and explained really well what he wanted me to do; I was extremely impressed and very satisfied with him."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Easy check-in and short wait time. Dr. Sanchez is always friendly and takes time to listen and explain."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"All 3 staff/assistant personnel (I saw 3) were friendly and efficient. NP Susan is a gem. Left informed and prepared for later procedure. I was, however, very surprised that a medical facility had staff (receptionist) who was not wearing a mask. It's for the clients, after all, and there is no way of knowing who is vaccinated, etc. Medical facilities should be following the science, MS's numbers do not warrant no masks."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Dr. Buckley rates 💯 in my experiences with his service with me. He is patient friendly, very knowledgeable, and always punctual. His staff is very accommodating.. Always with a smile. I hope he NEVER retires...He is #1 and I appreciate his straightforwardness and always to the point.. Thank you, Dr. Buckley.. You will always be the BEST Gastronologist...I highly recommend him to my friends..😊😊😊 .."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Dr. Sanchez and Staff Rock at Hattiesburg GI. Definitely satisfied with all my visits and procedures."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"I highly recommend Hattiesburg GI. The staff is always friendly and I always receive the best care at Hattiesburg GI. Susan Wallace always listens and gives me her full attention. I feel like a person not a number."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"A GI doctor is no fun, but I minute I walked in a was treated very good. The nurses and the doctors made it a easy visit!!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"My visit was great, The Staff was more than Courteous , Friendly, and knowledgeable which made for a wonderful Experience"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Dr. Buckley is great. Well experienced and up to date and LISTENS to the patient. A plus is his nice personality!"