Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Sanchez is a very kind, thorough doctor! He patiently listens and answers all my questions. Dr. Sanchez explains things completely without being condescending. I definitely recommend him for all your GI needs!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"No matter how good a doctor is or how personable, it’s unreasonable to ask a patient to wait 1-11/2 hours beyond the designated appointment time to see the doctor consistently. Though I’m 81, I have responsibilities to my work as well. Never think that I sit in a rocker all day dreaming about when the kids will call. My ministry is demanding, and I would not have it any other way. Therefore, there is no time to waste; it is too important. Patients first; patience within reason."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Loved Dr. Buckley’s knowledge and professionalism. From making an appointment until leaving that appointment everyone was wonderful."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"It was a comforting experience and the staff was wonderful I was nervouse because it was my first time but they calmed my nerves and everything went smoothly."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My visit with Dr. Morrisett was everything to me. He was very caring, attentive and patient. I will recommend him to anyone in need of a great GI doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"They are kind and efficient in their treatment of the patient, I appreciate the effort they make to explain everything to me, I don't speak much English anymore, Dr. Sánchez does his best to speak Spanish to me... I really appreciate that and the effectiveness they have in diagnosing my illness. 100% recommended.."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great physician and office. I was comfortable asking questions. Answers and instructions were easy to understand. Dr. Farmer does a great job including his patients in their treatment plan."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have so many appointments and been discouraged , no results no real hope. Dr. Sanchez seems so optimistic and I feel Sure he will find a solution to my problem!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This is a nice facility with a really nice staff. I was very comfortable discussing my issues with Dr. Fox and really like him. There was hardly any wait time and my overall appointment was a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My visit was excellent due to the care I received!"