Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Aug 08 2022

"I have used Dr Farmer several times and have been pleased each time. He is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain everything to you. I feel very comfortable using Dr Farmer."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"Love Dr Morissette ❤ and the whole staff"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"I was very pleased with the staff. Everyone was nice and professional. I will make sure to tell my Co workers about you all."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 13 2022

"I just love them!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"Dr Morrisette has always been and excellent Doctor for me. He is always thorough and professional. He does whatever it takes to find a problem and correct it. I am thankful to have him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Dr. Buckley rates 💯 in my experiences with his service with me. He is patient friendly, very knowledgeable, and always punctual. His staff is very accommodating.. Always with a smile. I hope he NEVER retires...He is #1 and I appreciate his straightforwardness and always to the point.. Thank you, Dr. Buckley.. You will always be the BEST Gastronologist...I highly recommend him to my friends..😊😊😊 .."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"I loved how Dr. Buckley treated me and cares about his patients. Dr. Buckley is very thorough when diagnosing and listens to his patients."

5.0 Review from W.F. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Great facility with a great staff. Dr. Farmer was extremely professional and showed true concern."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Friendly people on staff. And green doctors and nurses."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"The people whom work there are awesome,,,,very helpful and reassuring,,,, very friendly,,,and easy to understand what you may have to go through"