Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Have complete confidence in Dr Fox. He has not only seen me over the years but my husband, mother, grandmother, aunts, and uncles. Will continue to see him in the future. Thanks so much for such wonderful care of your patients!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"Literally don't know what I would have done without these guys! They are super professional and helped treat my stomach issues immediately. Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"If it wouldn’t be for this Dr., I think I would be dead!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"I was very pleased with the staff. Everyone was nice and professional. I will make sure to tell my Co workers about you all."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Very friendly and actually took time to explain everything to us. We didn't feel rushed."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Everyone was friendly and very nice. Had a very good visit."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Doctor and nurses were great"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"I had a wonderful experience everyone was nice and friendly, the bathroom was clean the waiting room was comfortable. I was called back in a timely manner!!!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Hattiesburg was very efficient and I was greeted with a smile, I had a 8;20 appointment and was take back to see the Dr by 8;21, My time is valuable to me and them made me feel that my time was valuable to them Thank You"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"The overall safety of covid-19 was very well organized I felt safe the time that I was there the staff was very courtesy and professional"