Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Farmer."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"So thankful for Dr. Sanchez"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Very friendly staff. I was very pleased with the service I was provided and they didn’t make me wait long in the waiting room."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Dec 13 2021

"Dr. Sanchez was the most informative doctor I have ever seen since living in Hattiesburg. The level of professionalism and information given to me as the patient was unmatched by any other doctor. He also was very genuine about getting to know his patients in my opinion which makes it easier to discuss issues you may be having but may normally be uncomfortable talking about. Would rate more than 5 stars if possible!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Dec 13 2021

"Staff and Ms. Wallace were all very professional and polite. Wait was minimal. Was given detailed instruction from Ms. Wallace of my upcoming procedure . Follow up appointment verification from outside source lacked any detailed instruction pertaining to the procedure. But otherwise everything was great."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"FANTASTIC doctors and nurses!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Felt the doctor was invested in mine and my husband’s health. Easy to gain an appointment. Great bedside manner. Highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Everyone in office very professional, thorough, & helpful."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"I enjoyed and liked the professionalism of the staff and Doctors. I will hope to continue future services with Hattiesburg G.I. Associates."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Dr Fox is an amazing doctor. He is very professional and explains everything in detail. I am completely comfortable being taken care of by the entire staff. Nurse Becky is the sweetest person you could ever meet and schedules all my tests and appointments efficiently."