Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"The staff was very friendly. Dr. Buckley is compassionate and he takes the time to explain your diagnosis in terms you can understand. I’ve been his patient for years and never had a bad experience. The reception is welcoming. The nurses go out of their way to put you at ease before a procedure. The anesthesiologists tell you exactly what they are going to do while under their care making it a little less daunting. They work together as a team. I highly recommend Dr. Buckley and his team."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 13 2022

"Great as always."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Dr. Fox was very professional and attentive to my illness. I would highly recommend him and his wonderful staff."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2021

"Nice, friendly office."

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Felt the doctor was invested in mine and my husband’s health. Easy to gain an appointment. Great bedside manner. Highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Very professional and people friendly"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Love Ms. Susan Wallace. I’ve been under her care for some time now and have nothing but good things to share from her kindness to being thorough in my treatment and always listening without judgement. I have been cured of what would have been an extremely debilitating and progressive illness thanks to her knowledge and help. I’m forever thankful for Hattiesburg GI associates. I’ve never had a bad experience upon any visit."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"I was seen in a timely manner. Dr. Fox listened to my complaint and gave feedback, very personable."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Was very nice and seemed concerned to help resolve throat swallowing choking problems and worked in me for scope on Friday of the same week."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Friendly and professional."