Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Dr.Farmer and his nurse Shay was very professional and very nice"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"The staff there were very friendly. Didn't have to wait a long time to see the Dr. I have been there before so decided to go back to them again for my procedure because I like the service they give."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"I’vee been going to Hattiesburg GI for many many years I’ve always have had the very best experience the staff is so friendly no matter how bad your feeling they always make you feel better Dr Buckley treated my mother and myself there is not a better caring Dr than he is I wouldn’t go anywhere else !"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"TRULY HUMBLING...I REMEMBER BEING UNSHURE ABOUT MY FIRST PROCEDURE IN 2018, BUT AFTER SPEAKING WITH THE STAFF, AND THEN DR. FARMER SO MANY QUESTIONS, AND CONCERNS WERE ANSWERED. I ALSO HAD MY SECOND COLONOSCOPY DONE AND STILL, THANK GOD AND THE "PROFESSIONAL STAFF" AT HATTIESBURG G.I. MY COLON LOOKS GREAT. THANK YOU, ANTHONY ROGERS."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"MS Wallace is a very educated PA. Checked me out And she had me feeling better in two days."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"The standard of care my husband and I have received at this clinic and by the staff is incredible. Hattiesburg, Mississippi is very blessed to have these doctors and staff. From the very caring nurses to the nurse anesthetists and doctors, they are professional, extremely kind, and dedicated to providing only the best for the patients. The office staff sets the caring and kind tone when you walk in the door. I don’t know what I would’ve done for the past years without this group. I know I’m in the best hands here. I’m so appreciative and grateful for the care I’ve received for myself and my husband. Mrs Bonnie, Mrs Rebecca, Dr Ferren, Dr Dave Ware, Dr Fox, Susan Wallace Raynes, and so many others set this place apart from the rest."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"I wouldn't go anywhere else. Ms Wallace always makes sure you understand everything."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"The staff here is absolutely amazing! Dr. Farmer is awesome. I would recommend this clinic to anyone who is having GI issues."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"All of the staff were kind very helpful."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Very attentive and very understanding. Extremely nice and welcoming. Doctor Morrisette makes you feel like family."