Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 08 2022

"He’s very considerate of his patients & very caring person"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Dr. Fox and the staff at Hattiesburg GI Associates are top notch. They communicate you every step of the way and explained my procedure and outcome in a very considerate and compassionate way. The Open access to be able to schedule a colonoscopy is such a wonderful tool. I would highly recommend Dr. Fox and his team of professionals for your GI needs."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Excellent, friendly staff. Dr. Sanchez was very knowledgeable and professional. I will highly recommend and refer others who are looking for a great GI specialist."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Dr Fox is a highly experienced, thoughtful, and excellent diagnostician in the field of gastroenterology. I have had Crohns Disease and Diverticulitis for over 40 yrs, and was treated in Maryland and Kansas for the majority of that time. When I came back to Hattiesburg, I knew I needed an experienced GI doctor to follow my care. Dr Fox and his NP and RN Becky have always been responsive and gone out of their way, providing me the best counsel and treatment. Their office staff is kind and helpful always. I am thankful for them."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Everyone was especially friendly and really, really nice. Complete at ease with the procedure."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"I wouldn't go anywhere else. Ms Wallace always makes sure you understand everything."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Yes I’m satisfied"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"I LOVE SUSAN!!! SHE IS THE BEST GI DOCTOR THERE IS TO ME!! SHE HAS BEEN VERY GOOD TO ME!!!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Every staff member you come in contact with is always friendly and so helpful."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 13 2017

"Absolutely saved my life! I went to the ER around 12:30 pm on Sunday afternoon with a bleeding gastric ulcer (no symptoms before late Saturday and early Sunday) and by about 5:00 pm Dr. Morissette had me in OR and today, six days later, I feel much better! I would have bled to death without Dr Morisette's intervention. I received 3 units of blood. He and his team were stellar. I could not have received any better care. Thanks to Hattiesburg GI Associates. They are fantastic. Patty Jones, Moselle, MS"