Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I had a great outcome of this procedure. The staff was very courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr Buckley’s for many many years. He has always let me know how concerned he is about my health. When he is in room with me, he lets me know that I am his number one priority. Thank you so much for always taking great care of me."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I’ve always been pleased with my services there. Very efficient and friendly staff. I see Susan Wallace, NP, just love her. Very caring and supportive."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I really like my Dr, Dr Susan Wallace, she is so nice and you know you are getting the best of care. I am also pleased with he clinic there. They are so nice!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I’m very pleased with the attention and care that I receive from Dr.Buckley. I would recommend him to anyone experiencing GI issues."

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Felt the doctor was invested in mine and my husband’s health. Easy to gain an appointment. Great bedside manner. Highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Morrissette takes time with you, listens & shows you he wants the best care for whatever treatment is needed. The same goes for the people in his office. The nurses are great! HIGHLY recommend him!!!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Susan Wallace was fabulous and thorough. She was extremely kind hearted and warm. I felt like she listened well and answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns. I have had over 52 endoscopic procedures on the Gulfcoast due to chronic and acute pancreatitis, but thought Dr. Sanchez, nurses, and the anesthesiologist At Hattiesburg GI Associates did an excellent job! Thank you for making an unpleasant procedure go so smooth and flawless."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was especially friendly and really, really nice. Complete at ease with the procedure."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Morrisette is a phenomenal doctor. My family also uses this clinic, I would recommend them to anyone without reservation."