Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"l was neves about going there but the staff was so friendly and professional. So I was very comfortable because they explained everything so well! Thanks"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"My experience was like no other visit I’ve expected over my lifetime. From the first person I encountered at the front desk to the last person who rolled me in the wheelchair to my car was so professional and courteous. They made me feel like royalty which I am in the sight of God. Thank you so much for my experience."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"The sweetest staff ever!! Promote feelings of positivity and life. Will always go there for my GI issues. They look for answers, not just a quick response to get you out the door. I’m so grateful!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"When talking with Dr Buckley, I felt like I was talking with a friend. He made me feel very comfortable and reassured me."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Dr Sanchez is a great Dr he was very understanding of my needs and explained things to my understanding he had plenty of time for me and my questions what really impressed me was after my first visit with him about 3 weeks later I seen him at the grocery store he remembered my name and my situation I have been completely satisfied with him and his staff"

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"My visit with Dr. Morissette was very informative. He was patient and didn't rush me. He made a diagnosis and explained really well what he wanted me to do; I was extremely impressed and very satisfied with him."

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Dr. Morrisette has cared for my family and me for many years. He is knowledgeable, personable, and trustworthy. I am extremely grateful for his excellent care!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Dr. Buckley and his staff were very concerned about my medical issue and professionally and compassionately got me feeling well as soon as possible."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"I received excellent care from Dr. Sanchez and all the nurses. I can’t praise them enough. Thank you so much!!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Dr Fox is an amazing doctor. He is very professional and explains everything in detail. I am completely comfortable being taken care of by the entire staff. Nurse Becky is the sweetest person you could ever meet and schedules all my tests and appointments efficiently."