Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Dr. Buckley takes the time to listen to my concerns, offer options, and makes me a part of my treatment. He also has a great staff that’s willing to go above and beyond to assist with my treatment."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"The staff is very friendly and efficient, and they seem team-oriented. Dr. Buckley is straightforward and informative which is exactly what we all need when visiting the G.I.! He is also a very nice person and will answer any questions and do what he can to find the right solution to your problem. I do know this, after just one visit. Know what you need to say and give him back the respect he gives: tell it like it is and keep it simple, but don’t be afraid to ask questions. I believe they will find what is wrong in my case, and I will update regarding that. So far, I only know of their operations not of the outcomes. All in all, it’s a great place and the visit was quick!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"So thankful for Dr. Sanchez"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"The standard of care my husband and I have received at this clinic and by the staff is incredible. Hattiesburg, Mississippi is very blessed to have these doctors and staff. From the very caring nurses to the nurse anesthetists and doctors, they are professional, extremely kind, and dedicated to providing only the best for the patients. The office staff sets the caring and kind tone when you walk in the door. I don’t know what I would’ve done for the past years without this group. I know I’m in the best hands here. I’m so appreciative and grateful for the care I’ve received for myself and my husband. Mrs Bonnie, Mrs Rebecca, Dr Ferren, Dr Dave Ware, Dr Fox, Susan Wallace Raynes, and so many others set this place apart from the rest."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"A great place that treats you with respect and kindness."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"The best, very clear on explaining what is going on with you. So professional, Dr Farmer and the Staff. I'm so blessed to have Dr Farmer and the GI clinic taking care of me. Thank you Lord ❤️😇🙏"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 13 2021

"Cool guy, was really invested in my issues. Would recommend"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"From the moment you walk in the door, everyone has a pleasant smile and genuine interest in your wellbeing."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"I couldn't have asked for a more professional, helpful staff. They greet you with a smile and you leave with a smile🤜🏽🤛🏿"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Very friendly staff. They take time to listen and answer any questions or concerns you may have."