Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Professional, Courteous, and great bed side manner. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Dr Morrisette is the Dr for you"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"TRULY HUMBLING...I REMEMBER BEING UNSHURE ABOUT MY FIRST PROCEDURE IN 2018, BUT AFTER SPEAKING WITH THE STAFF, AND THEN DR. FARMER SO MANY QUESTIONS, AND CONCERNS WERE ANSWERED. I ALSO HAD MY SECOND COLONOSCOPY DONE AND STILL, THANK GOD AND THE "PROFESSIONAL STAFF" AT HATTIESBURG G.I. MY COLON LOOKS GREAT. THANK YOU, ANTHONY ROGERS."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"The entire team is always professional and courteous! They are a comfort!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2021

"Did not have a long wait. Ms. Roberts is warm, welcoming, and knowledgeable. She is happy to work with you to save on prescriptions. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Dr. Sanchez is one of the nicest doctors I have ever met. He is very thorough and cuts no corners. He is top notch in my book!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"I love everyone hear , especially Doc Fox and Doc Wallace they make it so easy to talk to. The staff is also awesome"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"The overall safety of covid-19 was very well organized I felt safe the time that I was there the staff was very courtesy and professional"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Jul 13 2019

"Tonight I feel like I can finally move forward with my IBS issues... I was able to rest better due to a wonderful prescriptions Dr Buckley prescriped. I also was at ease that he spoke with me in regards to my in regards to my colonoscopy. He is kind, serious, and straight to the poin, but, shows concern. I have other issues with my health outside of my gastric issues, so it is always great to feel like the Dr cares and listens. I do recommend this facility and theDrs And Nurses."