Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Great and friendly"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"My experience at Hattiesburg GI was very comforting. I was expanded the procedure to detail and put at ease of any worries."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"They were very nice and very professional. I am so glad that I was referred to them."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"I never feel rushed at this clinic. Doctors and staff take the time to answer your questions."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Dr. Morrissette takes time with you, listens & shows you he wants the best care for whatever treatment is needed. The same goes for the people in his office. The nurses are great! HIGHLY recommend him!!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"I have so many appointments and been discouraged , no results no real hope. Dr. Sanchez seems so optimistic and I feel Sure he will find a solution to my problem!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"I have used this clinic for years! The recent visit with Dr. Buckley required testing that could be done in the Digestive Disease Center. My experience was great. No one likes any kind of test but when your treated so well and everything that can be done for your peace of mind and comfort it sure makes it a whole lot better. Every one was very friendly and what was so important-nurses, anesthesiologist and your doctor provides verbal reassurance that your going to be taken care of and explain everything you’re going to have done. I give them a 5 star rating on friendliness, organization, promptness, cleanliness and staffing."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Waiting time was quick. Staff and doctor was knowledgable and answered all questions with respectfully. Everyone was nice...like they they wanted to be there and help."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"All of the staff were kind very helpful."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Susan Wallace made me feel like a person and not a number during my visit. She is so kind and caring. During my exam made me comfortable and did with ease. Thank you Susan for taking time with me. Jennifer at the desk was very professional with a smile. Very sweet and compassionate staff!"