Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very thorough, took the time to listen to me, ordered plenty of diagnostic tests. Feel he's more than competent to treat most anyone!"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The staff and dr farmer are great! It was a fairly easy process as a new patient and doc was very helpful In my problems and setting up a treatment plan!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I really enjoy seeing Arron! She’s so sweet, honest and thorough. She keeps it real!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) He is a good doctor, best of all, he speaks Spanish so that those of us do not speak English (Original) El un buen doctor lo mejor de todo esque habla español para que aquellos no dominamos el inglés"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Farmer and his staff are kind, courteous, and competent. I appreciate his guidance."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Dr Sanchez listened to my concerns and treated me with kindness and respect."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have used Dr Farmer several times and have been pleased each time. He is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain everything to you. I feel very comfortable using Dr Farmer."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience with the GI Clinic has been great, meaning my medical issues was taken care of in a professional manner and discussed on the level allowing me as the patient to understand the results of each test and how the procedure would be done. As a patient I am very satisfied with the care I receive from my doctor and nurse practitioner."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional staff, courteous, attentive nurses and medical assistants, clean and easy to access facility, Dr. Morrissette's medical advice and the procedures he has performed to alleviate and eliminate digestrive tract aliments have resulted in my continued good health. His geniuine concern and concientious efforts to provide the utmost superior medical care are much appreciated. I feel extremely fortunate to recieve the medical assistance I routinely experience at Hattiesburg GI Associates. Please ensure the administrative, nursing, anestheology staff and especially Dr. Morrissette are recognized for their outstanding attention to duty and superb medical care. By the way, they all have a great sense of humor and in these days it definitely makes a difference."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Fox is a highly experienced, thoughtful, and excellent diagnostician in the field of gastroenterology. I have had Crohns Disease and Diverticulitis for over 40 yrs, and was treated in Maryland and Kansas for the majority of that time. When I came back to Hattiesburg, I knew I needed an experienced GI doctor to follow my care. Dr Fox and his NP and RN Becky have always been responsive and gone out of their way, providing me the best counsel and treatment. Their office staff is kind and helpful always. I am thankful for them."