Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Dr. Farmer and his staff are kind, courteous, and competent. I appreciate his guidance."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"My experience was like no other visit I’ve expected over my lifetime. From the first person I encountered at the front desk to the last person who rolled me in the wheelchair to my car was so professional and courteous. They made me feel like royalty which I am in the sight of God. Thank you so much for my experience."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Dr. Fox and the staff at Hattiesburg GI Associates are top notch. They communicate you every step of the way and explained my procedure and outcome in a very considerate and compassionate way. The Open access to be able to schedule a colonoscopy is such a wonderful tool. I would highly recommend Dr. Fox and his team of professionals for your GI needs."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Great staff. Dr. Buckley is knowledgeable, he listens and tells you like it is."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Dec 13 2021

"For around 15 years, Dr. Troy Morrisette has kept my condition in remission and has taken excellent care of me and of family members when they needed help. He listens attentively, explains everything thoroughly, considers my concerns, and makes me feel personally cared for. He's the best."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"I had my colonoscopy done here at HGI and the entire staff treats you like family Dr Buckley is amazing so is his staff they all were very professional and friendly, they’ll have you in and out in a timely manner 5 ⭐️ Service ‼️‼️"

5.0 Review from I.F. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"I enjoyed talking to Dr. Morissette. He is knowledgable and personable. He gave me good advice."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"I have used this clinic for years! The recent visit with Dr. Buckley required testing that could be done in the Digestive Disease Center. My experience was great. No one likes any kind of test but when your treated so well and everything that can be done for your peace of mind and comfort it sure makes it a whole lot better. Every one was very friendly and what was so important-nurses, anesthesiologist and your doctor provides verbal reassurance that your going to be taken care of and explain everything you’re going to have done. I give them a 5 star rating on friendliness, organization, promptness, cleanliness and staffing."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"The Doctor and his staff are very friendly. They go over details with you very well. Great Doctor to deal with."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"I loved how Dr. Buckley treated me and cares about his patients. Dr. Buckley is very thorough when diagnosing and listens to his patients."