Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"I was referred here by my regular provider. When I went in for my procedure I was very nervous. Dr. Sanchez and everyone I came in contact with were very nice and friendly. Put me at ease immediately. Dr. Sanchez takes time to talk with you, explain things and asks you if you have questions and actually answers them. I would recommend this clinic to anyone needing these services."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Dr Fox is a highly experienced, thoughtful, and excellent diagnostician in the field of gastroenterology. I have had Crohns Disease and Diverticulitis for over 40 yrs, and was treated in Maryland and Kansas for the majority of that time. When I came back to Hattiesburg, I knew I needed an experienced GI doctor to follow my care. Dr Fox and his NP and RN Becky have always been responsive and gone out of their way, providing me the best counsel and treatment. Their office staff is kind and helpful always. I am thankful for them."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"Dr. Farmer was very informative about procedure and his findings. Everyone at clinic was very professional and accommodating. The most impressive thing to me was they call you back on time with no waiting."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Dr. Morrisette is a phenomenal doctor. My family also uses this clinic, I would recommend them to anyone without reservation."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Dr. Sanchez is the best!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Dr. Sanchez is an amazing dr. His bed side manner , and clinical manner is the best. He doesn’t rush through anything, he explains everything in detail and keeps you informed. He really cares for his patients. If anyone is looking for a gastroenterologist, he’s the one!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"The best, very clear on explaining what is going on with you. So professional, Dr Farmer and the Staff. I'm so blessed to have Dr Farmer and the GI clinic taking care of me. Thank you Lord ❤️😇🙏"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Dr. Farmer is an exception to the rest! He and his staff are just wonderful and caring. Dr. Farmer truly cares for his patients and it shows by his bedside manner and he will do his best to get the answers you deserve to whatever is ailing you."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Just a good all around Dr. visit. Dr. Fox is a very good doctor, he listened to my problems and we’re working on getting my issues resolved! Finally!!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 13 2017

"Absolutely saved my life! I went to the ER around 12:30 pm on Sunday afternoon with a bleeding gastric ulcer (no symptoms before late Saturday and early Sunday) and by about 5:00 pm Dr. Morissette had me in OR and today, six days later, I feel much better! I would have bled to death without Dr Morisette's intervention. I received 3 units of blood. He and his team were stellar. I could not have received any better care. Thanks to Hattiesburg GI Associates. They are fantastic. Patty Jones, Moselle, MS"