Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 09 2022

"Everything went great, I was told what was going to happen and how long it would take. I will continue to use this doctor."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"If you need a GI doctor, Dr. Morrissette is the doctor. Very professional while being very personable. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. I have tried other doctors and GI services, but these are the best."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"If you are looking for professional expertise and caring treatment, HGIA is the right place."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Fox since November of 1991 and he has been the best doctor that I have had. He listens to me and discusses the best course of treatment for my stomach problems. I'm thankful that God brought him to Hattiesburg in 1991."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"I highly recommend this clinic and all the medical professionals associated. My experience with Dr. Sanchez was very professional and I give him an A+ for patient care."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Quick in and saw Dr. God Bless"

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Outstanding experience, Dr. Farmer and his entire staff are amazing"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Dr. Farmer and staff are very professional yet still warm and caring. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"I enjoyed and liked the professionalism of the staff and Doctors. I will hope to continue future services with Hattiesburg G.I. Associates."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Staff was friendly and very helpful.."