Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"l was neves about going there but the staff was so friendly and professional. So I was very comfortable because they explained everything so well! Thanks"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Dr. Farmer and his staff are kind, courteous, and competent. I appreciate his guidance."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Great physician, very professional, office staff and nurses are great."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"The entire team is always professional and courteous! They are a comfort!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Dr Sanchez is the best, and goes above and beyond for his patients!"

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"I really felt like I mattered, not just another patient. Dr. Farmer has my total confidence. Seems very pro-active ..."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Respectful caring staff!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Dr. Sanchez was thorough, respectful, and caring. The rest of the staff there were also positive and helpful."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Waiting time was quick. Staff and doctor was knowledgable and answered all questions with respectfully. Everyone was nice...like they they wanted to be there and help."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Waiting time was shorter than expected and Dr Morrissette was extremely cordial and thorough and knowledgeable. I would recommend Dr Morrissette and G I Associates."