Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Aug 09 2022

"These med people was very concerned, friendly courteous especially Dr. Morissette and his nurse Monica. Thanks"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"Every member of the staff was friendly and concerned about me and very attentive. Dr. Fox is so knowledgeable, caring and professional. I have full confidence in the whole team."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 13 2022

"Great as always."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"They are amazing at GI Associates. From my first visit to the last, they kept me informed of dates, times, what procedures were to be done, etc. I was never unsure of anything. They will call you and remind you of everything. The staff there was very friendly and professional. The 3 times I had to go, I never sat in the waiting room more than 5 minutes, which is rare for a medical facility. My whole experience with them was very simple and made everything just flow smoothly."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"I like Dr Buckley and his staff you don't have wait in waiting room . there appoint ment is on time and he a great Doctor"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Susan Wallace was fabulous and thorough. She was extremely kind hearted and warm. I felt like she listened well and answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns. I have had over 52 endoscopic procedures on the Gulfcoast due to chronic and acute pancreatitis, but thought Dr. Sanchez, nurses, and the anesthesiologist At Hattiesburg GI Associates did an excellent job! Thank you for making an unpleasant procedure go so smooth and flawless."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Dr. Farmer is an exception to the rest! He and his staff are just wonderful and caring. Dr. Farmer truly cares for his patients and it shows by his bedside manner and he will do his best to get the answers you deserve to whatever is ailing you."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"I couldn't have asked for a more professional, helpful staff. They greet you with a smile and you leave with a smile🤜🏽🤛🏿"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Wonderful Doctor and very courteous staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Susan Wallace made me feel like a person and not a number during my visit. She is so kind and caring. During my exam made me comfortable and did with ease. Thank you Susan for taking time with me. Jennifer at the desk was very professional with a smile. Very sweet and compassionate staff!"