Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Well informed of procedures,very polite staff."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My visit with Dr. Morrisett was everything to me. He was very caring, attentive and patient. I will recommend him to anyone in need of a great GI doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Fox and his staff are amazing! I have had several procedures at Hattiesburg GI Associates and they are always very professional and compassionate."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I was very pleased with the staff. Everyone was nice and professional. I will make sure to tell my Co workers about you all."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"If it wouldn’t be for this Dr., I think I would be dead!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The best, very clear on explaining what is going on with you. So professional, Dr Farmer and the Staff. I'm so blessed to have Dr Farmer and the GI clinic taking care of me. Thank you Lord ❤️😇🙏"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Morressette is the best!!! Saved my life!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Super friendly. Informative follow up visit."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Buckley always treats me with compassion and respect. He is a wonderful physician! I can depend on his diagnosis and treatment."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Wallace is amazing! She spends time with her patients & really listens to them."