Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"From the time you walk through the door of the Medical Center you notice the professionalism of everyone you come in contact with. Everyone that has a job to take care of you lets you know what they are doing to get you ready for your procedure all the way to the Doctor. If I have to return to that Medical Center, I will be happy as to. Thanks you for making this a relaxing experience."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"He is very concerned he called me on a Saturday just to let me know my blood level is high my primary doctor never done that."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Farmer has a very friendly disposition. He is kind and understanding with issues that are difficult for me to discuss. The staff are also very knowledgeable and empathetic to my needs."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Mr. MD Buckley was so easy to talk to and explain what was going on talk with you about your personal life it was such a good experience to talk to such a doctor that took time to really listen and talk to you and tell you exactly what's going to go on with your procedure PS good sense of humor he will crack you up🤣😂🤣"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Wonderful doctor and staff. Have recommended them to others including my daughter."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I LOVE SUSAN!!! SHE IS THE BEST GI DOCTOR THERE IS TO ME!! SHE HAS BEEN VERY GOOD TO ME!!!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"So thankful for Dr. Sanchez"

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Morrisette has cared for my family and me for many years. He is knowledgeable, personable, and trustworthy. I am extremely grateful for his excellent care!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Sanchez is the best, and goes above and beyond for his patients!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"A very positive experience! So thankful for these compassionate, knowledgeable professionals!"