Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Aug 11 2022

"Dr. Fox and his staff are amazing! I have had several procedures at Hattiesburg GI Associates and they are always very professional and compassionate."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Hattiesburg GI Associate Dr Marrissette and staff are very passionate in their profession (ministry) and I always receive excellent care."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"Great experience and excellent care. Could not ask for anything better."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"My appointment was timely and professional! I love Dr. Morrissette and his staff! They always make me feel comfortable and address my health issues! I would recommend Hattiesburg GI to anyone needing a GI specialist!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"All the staff was very friendly & professional! All medical staff ( Dr. Farmer, Nurse Erin Miller, Nurse Sherri Walker, & Nurse Dwayne Brewer, the anesthesiologist ) were great & have great bedside manners! Would recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"They are amazing at GI Associates. From my first visit to the last, they kept me informed of dates, times, what procedures were to be done, etc. I was never unsure of anything. They will call you and remind you of everything. The staff there was very friendly and professional. The 3 times I had to go, I never sat in the waiting room more than 5 minutes, which is rare for a medical facility. My whole experience with them was very simple and made everything just flow smoothly."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Great staff and Doctors that take the time to explain what is going on and give you speedy relief."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"They were very kind and exceptionally on time which is always a great experience!! Called to check on me the next day. I’ll absolutely use their service again."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Very friendly staff. Helpful and clear instructions. Dr. Fox is friendly and very professional. Will talk to you."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Dr. Buckley is great. Well experienced and up to date and LISTENS to the patient. A plus is his nice personality!"