Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"l was neves about going there but the staff was so friendly and professional. So I was very comfortable because they explained everything so well! Thanks"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Have complete confidence in Dr Fox. He has not only seen me over the years but my husband, mother, grandmother, aunts, and uncles. Will continue to see him in the future. Thanks so much for such wonderful care of your patients!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"I've known Dr. Morrissette for over 20 years. He has been the best Doctor I've ever had. When he retires, Hattiesburg will lose the best Doctor ever."

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Dr. Morrisette has cared for my family and me for many years. He is knowledgeable, personable, and trustworthy. I am extremely grateful for his excellent care!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 13 2021

"Dr. Farmer is a good GI Doctor. He takes time to hear my concerns and answers questions. Thank you for doing a good job."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Extremely genuine and helpful."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Dr. Sanchez is nothing short of amazing. He’s aggressive in his search for answers, not afraid to double check via second opinion, and kind, compassionate, and personable with his patients. I have and will continue to recommend him at every opportunity! Hattiesburg is fortunate to have him!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"I was very impressed with my checkin process and how very safe I felt inside the clinic considering the pandemic. I was impressed that I was not in the clinic a long period of time even though it was my first time visiting."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"The staff were very friendly and made me feel comfortable. I just recently had a EGD and a colonoscopy and could not have been treated better. The staff were practicing great hygiene skills in the time of this pandemic and it didn't stop them from giving great personal care. I have a great GI doctor and the nurse practitioner took time to explain my results to me and answered all of my questions on my follow up visit. I would recommend this office to everyone."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Very friendly staff, Dr. Farmer listens to the patient, and most of all, “NO WAITING”."