Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google May 18 2023

"THE DR WAS UNDERSTANDING AND WILLING TO LISTEN TO WHAT I HAD TO SAY"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Gave good advice and answered questions and was very friendly."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everyone was helpful and courteous."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"He's very good has compassion he explains where you can understand i remand he is a very good doctor"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Where do I start I have been putting this procedure off for years due to fear but Dr. Morrissette calmed any fears I had would highly recommend any family, or veterans his team is amazing"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience with the GI Clinic has been great, meaning my medical issues was taken care of in a professional manner and discussed on the level allowing me as the patient to understand the results of each test and how the procedure would be done. As a patient I am very satisfied with the care I receive from my doctor and nurse practitioner."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"They were so nice and answered any questions. The doctor came to see me before I left to give me a report. Would recommend them to anyone"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was friendly, accommodating, and very professional! From the front desk(receptionist), to the nurses, to Dr. Fox, and out to the insurance lady!!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I liked the way they treated me so much and was concerned about my health"

4.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would have felt that I was a person if she had examined me. For I am still having pain. I, as a nurse too, would feel better seeing a doctor. I thank both NPs for taking me as a patient. However, I do think I need a sigmoidoscopy. Only the doctor can do that."