Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Great visit. Answered all my questions. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"The staff is very friendly and efficient, and they seem team-oriented. Dr. Buckley is straightforward and informative which is exactly what we all need when visiting the G.I.! He is also a very nice person and will answer any questions and do what he can to find the right solution to your problem. I do know this, after just one visit. Know what you need to say and give him back the respect he gives: tell it like it is and keep it simple, but don’t be afraid to ask questions. I believe they will find what is wrong in my case, and I will update regarding that. So far, I only know of their operations not of the outcomes. All in all, it’s a great place and the visit was quick!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"This is a nice facility with a really nice staff. I was very comfortable discussing my issues with Dr. Fox and really like him. There was hardly any wait time and my overall appointment was a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"Dr. Farmer was very informative about procedure and his findings. Everyone at clinic was very professional and accommodating. The most impressive thing to me was they call you back on time with no waiting."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Very nice facility, friendly staff, Dr. Buckley was very caring with me, explaining what he thinks is going on with me, procedures he will do and how the procedures will help him find out the problem."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"I wouldn't go anywhere else. Ms Wallace always makes sure you understand everything."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Hattiesburg gi has been a life saver for me. They listened to me and took me seriously. The staff is always very friendly and fast."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Completely satisfied with Dr. Farmer and staff. No complaints. All were very professional. I even got a follow up call just to see how I was doing and make sure I didn’t have any problems."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"The staff was super friendly and helpful. Very short wait time."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Dr Fox is an amazing doctor. He is very professional and explains everything in detail. I am completely comfortable being taken care of by the entire staff. Nurse Becky is the sweetest person you could ever meet and schedules all my tests and appointments efficiently."