Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everyone was helpful and courteous."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"It was great things for a great job"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I had done procedure once before so I was already familiar with the process. They all were very professional and made me as comfortable as possible. The warm blankets were GREAT! Thank You!"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"He's very good has compassion he explains where you can understand i remand he is a very good doctor"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Literally don't know what I would have done without these guys! They are super professional and helped treat my stomach issues immediately. Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The sweetest staff ever!! Promote feelings of positivity and life. Will always go there for my GI issues. They look for answers, not just a quick response to get you out the door. I’m so grateful!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Fox is a highly experienced, thoughtful, and excellent diagnostician in the field of gastroenterology. I have had Crohns Disease and Diverticulitis for over 40 yrs, and was treated in Maryland and Kansas for the majority of that time. When I came back to Hattiesburg, I knew I needed an experienced GI doctor to follow my care. Dr Fox and his NP and RN Becky have always been responsive and gone out of their way, providing me the best counsel and treatment. Their office staff is kind and helpful always. I am thankful for them."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Farmer and staff are very professional yet still warm and caring. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a wonderful experience everyone was nice and friendly, the bathroom was clean the waiting room was comfortable. I was called back in a timely manner!!!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Always professional, courteous, and caring"