Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Hattiesburg GI Associate Dr Marrissette and staff are very passionate in their profession (ministry) and I always receive excellent care."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"Dr farmer is excellent I was at ease with my colonoscopy the staff is so friendly and really make you feel comfortable I would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"If it wouldn’t be for this Dr., I think I would be dead!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"Dr. Farmer was very informative about procedure and his findings. Everyone at clinic was very professional and accommodating. The most impressive thing to me was they call you back on time with no waiting."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Dr. Sanchez and Staff Rock at Hattiesburg GI. Definitely satisfied with all my visits and procedures."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Dr. Sanchez is very personable and listens to his patients. What a rare quality these days! I have been very pleased with the level of care I am receiving."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"I had a great experience with Hattiesburg GI Associates at the Bellevue location. The wait wasn’t long and the staff were very friendly. Ms. Wallace, CNP, is always professional and good at getting to the root of the issue."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Very friendly staff, Dr. Farmer listens to the patient, and most of all, “NO WAITING”."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Very friendly staff. Helpful and clear instructions. Dr. Fox is friendly and very professional. Will talk to you."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Every staff member you come in contact with is always friendly and so helpful."