Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"Dr. Sanchez is an amazing dr! He has the best bedside manner, he gets to the bottom of things to figure out what your health problems are. He is very thorough, explains everything that is going on. He genuinely cares for you as a patient as well. You want find a better dr than him! And his Nurse Jessica is just as sweet and just as great at her job too!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"He was very thorough in his description of my procedure and laid out his plan to make sure I didn't get acid reflux"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Very friendly staff. Professional yet personable. Both Jesse and myself really like Dr. Buckley."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Dr. Buckley always treats me with compassion and respect. He is a wonderful physician! I can depend on his diagnosis and treatment."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Dr. Fox was very professional and attentive to my illness. I would highly recommend him and his wonderful staff."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Very friendly staff. I was very pleased with the service I was provided and they didn’t make me wait long in the waiting room."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Dr. Sanchez is the best!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2021

"Did not have a long wait. Ms. Roberts is warm, welcoming, and knowledgeable. She is happy to work with you to save on prescriptions. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Dr. Sanchez is an incredible doctor. He answers every question I have and simplifies it so I can understand. He is extremely personable and brings comfort when discussing any issue you have. The entire HGIA staff is wonderful."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"I love the staff!! They are so caring and friendly!! I want to say a thank you to Dr. Sanchez! Great bed side manner and caring attitude!! I would highly recommend this place!! Thank you all again for making me feel so comfortable!!!"