Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"I’m very pleased with the attention and care that I receive from Dr.Buckley. I would recommend him to anyone experiencing GI issues."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"MS Wallace is a very educated PA. Checked me out And she had me feeling better in two days."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Everyone was very patient and polite! Especially dealing with my issues and they don't make it so embarrassing. Every one at the GI clinic in Bellevue are wonderful!!! Will recommend everyone to your clinics! Dr. Fox and Susan Wallace are very kind! They can explain things in my terms without making you feel dumb (like some of my past Dr.'s have) Thanks for your help and kindness!!"

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Dr. Morrisette has cared for my family and me for many years. He is knowledgeable, personable, and trustworthy. I am extremely grateful for his excellent care!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 13 2021

"Dr. Farmer is a good GI Doctor. He takes time to hear my concerns and answers questions. Thank you for doing a good job."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"FANTASTIC doctors and nurses!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"We were very glad we were seen that day. My husband was thoroughly evaluated by Dr Morrissette and was sent to the emergency room."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"My visit was excellent due to the care I received!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"They were very kind and exceptionally on time which is always a great experience!! Called to check on me the next day. I’ll absolutely use their service again."