Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"The sweetest staff ever!! Promote feelings of positivity and life. Will always go there for my GI issues. They look for answers, not just a quick response to get you out the door. I’m so grateful!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Everything was detailed and the entire process was just as Dr. Farmer and his team explained during the consultation."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Staff is always friendly and Dr Morrisette is just the best!! I previously worked in Healthcare for almost 30 yrs and I feel confident that I am in good hands with this physician and staff!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 13 2022

"I just love them!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"They was very helpful in explaining what needed to be done"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"This was our first visit to GI Associates in Hattiesburg. Dr. Sanchez, his nurse and the entire staff were very professional, personable and accommodating to us. We will recommend anyone needing this type speciality clinic to consider Hattiesburg GI Associates."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Dr. Sanchez is an amazing dr. His bed side manner , and clinical manner is the best. He doesn’t rush through anything, he explains everything in detail and keeps you informed. He really cares for his patients. If anyone is looking for a gastroenterologist, he’s the one!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"I was very impressed with my checkin process and how very safe I felt inside the clinic considering the pandemic. I was impressed that I was not in the clinic a long period of time even though it was my first time visiting."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"All of the staff were kind very helpful."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Had no problem with anyone, they all did their job in a timely manner."