Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Professional, Courteous, and great bed side manner. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"My appointment was timely and professional! I love Dr. Morrissette and his staff! They always make me feel comfortable and address my health issues! I would recommend Hattiesburg GI to anyone needing a GI specialist!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Very thoughtful and detailed with regards to purpose of visit."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Very friendly staff"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"The standard of care my husband and I have received at this clinic and by the staff is incredible. Hattiesburg, Mississippi is very blessed to have these doctors and staff. From the very caring nurses to the nurse anesthetists and doctors, they are professional, extremely kind, and dedicated to providing only the best for the patients. The office staff sets the caring and kind tone when you walk in the door. I don’t know what I would’ve done for the past years without this group. I know I’m in the best hands here. I’m so appreciative and grateful for the care I’ve received for myself and my husband. Mrs Bonnie, Mrs Rebecca, Dr Ferren, Dr Dave Ware, Dr Fox, Susan Wallace Raynes, and so many others set this place apart from the rest."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Dr. Fox is an excellent. He has always taken good care of me."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 13 2021

"Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Dr Sanchez is very thorough. He asks lots of questions and let me ask many as well. He works with me on medications till we found what helps with my problems. He is so very kind."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"I had a wonderful experience everyone was nice and friendly, the bathroom was clean the waiting room was comfortable. I was called back in a timely manner!!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"The staff were very friendly and made me feel comfortable. I just recently had a EGD and a colonoscopy and could not have been treated better. The staff were practicing great hygiene skills in the time of this pandemic and it didn't stop them from giving great personal care. I have a great GI doctor and the nurse practitioner took time to explain my results to me and answered all of my questions on my follow up visit. I would recommend this office to everyone."