Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The doctor was very professional. I liked the way he was honest and friendly. Awesome"

5.0 Review from P.1. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have used them two times and very efficient.. clean and caring for their patients.. Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Thankful for the way everything was explained so that I could understand what my best option were"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Buckley is extremely knowledgeable and gets right to the point about what might be hurting someone.I would highly recommend Dr.Buckley to anyone that thinks they might have a problem and need something looked at that’s g.i related."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great bedside manner’s but more importantly he’s a awesome doctor that takes time with you and truly cares about his patients!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"These med people was very concerned, friendly courteous especially Dr. Morissette and his nurse Monica. Thanks"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I LOVE SUSAN!!! SHE IS THE BEST GI DOCTOR THERE IS TO ME!! SHE HAS BEEN VERY GOOD TO ME!!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have so many appointments and been discouraged , no results no real hope. Dr. Sanchez seems so optimistic and I feel Sure he will find a solution to my problem!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sanchez is very personable and listens to his patients. What a rare quality these days! I have been very pleased with the level of care I am receiving."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Fox is an excellent. He has always taken good care of me."