Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Love seeing Dr. Sanchez & his nurse, Jessica. They both always make me feel comfortable talking about things that are usually uncomfortable to talk about. I have total confidence in Dr. Sanchez and would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a personable, easy to talk to GI."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Great and friendly"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"Dr Morrisette has always been and excellent Doctor for me. He is always thorough and professional. He does whatever it takes to find a problem and correct it. I am thankful to have him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Very friendly staff. I was very pleased with the service I was provided and they didn’t make me wait long in the waiting room."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"The office was very well organized and Dr. Farmer and his staff were excellent."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Dr. Sanchez is one of the nicest doctors I have ever met. He is very thorough and cuts no corners. He is top notch in my book!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"very concerned in solving the problem"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Very friendly staff, Dr. Farmer listens to the patient, and most of all, “NO WAITING”."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Staff extremely nice, friendly and professional. Minimal wait time every time I’ve been there."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Jul 13 2019

"Dr. Farmer is awesome. Down to earth, great bedside manner, and very thorough. I would highly recommend him and his associates"