Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Very friendly staff. Professional yet personable. Both Jesse and myself really like Dr. Buckley."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Everything was detailed and the entire process was just as Dr. Farmer and his team explained during the consultation."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"Excellent doctor I trust him with my life !!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"This is a nice facility with a really nice staff. I was very comfortable discussing my issues with Dr. Fox and really like him. There was hardly any wait time and my overall appointment was a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Dr Fox is a highly experienced, thoughtful, and excellent diagnostician in the field of gastroenterology. I have had Crohns Disease and Diverticulitis for over 40 yrs, and was treated in Maryland and Kansas for the majority of that time. When I came back to Hattiesburg, I knew I needed an experienced GI doctor to follow my care. Dr Fox and his NP and RN Becky have always been responsive and gone out of their way, providing me the best counsel and treatment. Their office staff is kind and helpful always. I am thankful for them."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2021

"Nice, friendly office."

5.0 Review from I.F. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"I enjoyed talking to Dr. Morissette. He is knowledgable and personable. He gave me good advice."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Dr. Sanchez and Staff Rock at Hattiesburg GI. Definitely satisfied with all my visits and procedures."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Outstanding experience, Dr. Farmer and his entire staff are amazing"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Dr. Sanchez is nothing short of amazing. He’s aggressive in his search for answers, not afraid to double check via second opinion, and kind, compassionate, and personable with his patients. I have and will continue to recommend him at every opportunity! Hattiesburg is fortunate to have him!"