Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 08 2022

"He’s very considerate of his patients & very caring person"

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"My visit with Dr. Morissette was very informative. He was patient and didn't rush me. He made a diagnosis and explained really well what he wanted me to do; I was extremely impressed and very satisfied with him."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Dr. Fox was very professional and attentive to my illness. I would highly recommend him and his wonderful staff."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"He was very sympathetic to my telling him all that I had been experiencing thru the years, he said well that's what he was there for to find.out what was going on got me set up for a procedure next week and then put my mind at ease about the procedure, the best he could I am always nervous about things like that. Very attentive and easy to talk to.I would recommend him to my friends and family or anyone for that matter"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Dr. Sanchez is an amazing dr. His bed side manner , and clinical manner is the best. He doesn’t rush through anything, he explains everything in detail and keeps you informed. He really cares for his patients. If anyone is looking for a gastroenterologist, he’s the one!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2021

"Did not have a long wait. Ms. Roberts is warm, welcoming, and knowledgeable. She is happy to work with you to save on prescriptions. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"I LOVE SUSAN!!! SHE IS THE BEST GI DOCTOR THERE IS TO ME!! SHE HAS BEEN VERY GOOD TO ME!!!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"very concerned in solving the problem"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Dr. Buckley and his staff were very concerned about my medical issue and professionally and compassionately got me feeling well as soon as possible."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"This place is awesome.The staff is the best around."