Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"I have been seeing Dr. Buckley for ulcerative colitis since 1997. He's very kind and caring, and also very knowledgeable and professional. I trust him l, and I believe that he is the best doctor I have ever had. The staff at the clinic are friendly and courteous, there is usually little to no waiting, and the building is well maintained and comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr Morrissette and his staff are truly amazing. They are efficient and thorough with the care they give. I was very comfortable and pleased with my whole experience."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr. Morrissette has performed all my colonoscopies since 2008. He is very thorough, informative and personable. Further, he is pre-cautious. This time he ordered a liver scan and ultrasound finding I had a fatty liver and gallstones but I had not had any problems. Didn’t know. Now planning remedies for both. I highly recommend Dr Morrissette."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr. Sanchez was very thorough. I think he’s one of the best Dr’s in Hattiesburg."

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google May 18 2023

"THE DR WAS UNDERSTANDING AND WILLING TO LISTEN TO WHAT I HAD TO SAY"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I am very impressed. Dr. Farmer knows his stuff. He is professional yet maintains a respectful personable manner. Very easy to talk to. Breaks it down telling me what to expect. Watched a helpful video showing steps to take before procedure. Colonoscopy in 2 weeks. His staff very nice & helpful. I feel like I am in good hands."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr Sanchez is incredibly compassionate and listened to all my concerns. He explained in detail how the procedure will go so I know exactly what to expect."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I've used Dr. Farmer for my Colonoscopy/ Endoscopy for many years. I trust Dr. Farmer and his team to perform these procedures accurately and throughly. They're awesome."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Always courteous, explains everything so it is understood,comfortable and trustworthy."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Great service and I was seen withing 10 minutes upon my arrival. Staff and personnel were wonderful and very professional. They explained to me very clearly of the procedure and ensured me it would be no hassle. Overall it was one of the best visits especially toward a veteran!"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very thorough, took the time to listen to me, ordered plenty of diagnostic tests. Feel he's more than competent to treat most anyone!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The doctor was very professional. I liked the way he was honest and friendly. Awesome"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"From the time you walk through the door of the Medical Center you notice the professionalism of everyone you come in contact with. Everyone that has a job to take care of you lets you know what they are doing to get you ready for your procedure all the way to the Doctor. If I have to return to that Medical Center, I will be happy as to. Thanks you for making this a relaxing experience."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 04 2023

"I like Dr Buckley and his staff you don't have wait in waiting room . there appoint ment is on time and he a great Doctor"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Great conversation between Erin and I. My EPI is under control and Erin offered her help with getting me more Creon if needed. Thanks."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"He is very concerned he called me on a Saturday just to let me know my blood level is high my primary doctor never done that."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"World class service and care!"

5.0 Review from C.“. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Morseittie is the best Dr ever and he understands how I feel. I was scared to go and find out what I need to do for me but I am very happy I did. Thank you Dr 😊"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I had a great outcome of this procedure. The staff was very courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I absolutely love this place. Dr. Erin and Dr. Sanchez are amazing."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I went to Hattiesburg GI for a 2nd opinion after suffering with numerous GI issues for 30+years since childhood. I saw Erin the nurse practitioner who immediately made me feel super comfortable. She was so nice and did not make me feel rushed and took time to actually listen to me and didn't make me feel like "just another patient" but somebody who mattered and that she really wanted to help. The Dr. I had been seeing since relocating to MS nearly 2yrs ago is nice but my chronic Illnesses and many GI conditions are difficult to treat and often many things do not always work which can be very frustrating for Dr.'s. I think many times they forget how frustrating it is for the person living each day with all of the illnesses. Erin came up with a plan right away and even mentioned something that had never been discussed with me in the over 30+ years that I've been sick each day. I was so excited leaving their office and finally had hope that maybe this would work and grateful that I'd been listend to by someone who was genuinely friendly and not fake nice. I will be happily calling this my new GI Dr. Office! 🙂"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I cannot say enough good things about Hattiesburg GI Associates! The doctors, nurses, and all of the staff are wonderful! So kind and caring! We are very blessed to have this clinic and these physicians in South Mississippi. The care I have received has been phenomenal. You won’t find any better anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Sanchez is a very kind, thorough doctor! He patiently listens and answers all my questions. Dr. Sanchez explains things completely without being condescending. I definitely recommend him for all your GI needs!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Buckley is patient friendly, professional, prompt on appointments, and listens to his patients...I have been going to Dr. Buckley for 13 years...I highly recommend him to family and friends...#1 Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr Buckley’s for many many years. He has always let me know how concerned he is about my health. When he is in room with me, he lets me know that I am his number one priority. Thank you so much for always taking great care of me."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The staff and dr farmer are great! It was a fairly easy process as a new patient and doc was very helpful In my problems and setting up a treatment plan!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Farmer, his staff and facility are beyond great! They really care and take great care of you."

5.0 Review from I.Z. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Good experience"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Well informed of procedures,very polite staff."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Stephen Buckley was a very thorough and attentive doctor. As strange as my symptoms are he did a fantastic job of diagnosing me. I will highly recommend him to anyone that may have need of his services."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Sanchez is truly an amazing physician. He replaces the fear of illness with trust in recovery. Doctors like you are hard to find. I thank God that you are my Dr. I recommended you to someone who is in the process of becoming your new patient. I thank God that you are my Dr. To you, Dr. Sanchez, l want to say thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Gave good advice and answered questions and was very friendly."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Fox is a very caring and good doctor. He works hard to find out what is wrong with his patients and is there for them. He is highly qualified in his fields and I would strongly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a GI Dr or someone who has liver issues. He is rather quiet at first but always professional and once he gets to know you as a patient, he is much more outgoing. I had previously had gall bladder issues and thought that was what my problem was but even after another dr did my surgery and I was still sick he continued to search until he found out what was wrong with me! I wouldn’t be alive today without that search"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everyone was helpful and courteous."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Most kind and most thorough. I am very grateful for his kindness and professionalism."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very thorough and detailed."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Farmer was very helpful an explained with his nurse very well. I would suggest to anyone to go there. Everyone was very friendly and prompt I was in an out in no time with a full understanding of what to do an how to do it thanks. Leila Coleman"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Farmer is the Best GI specialist in south Mississippi. This a doctor that really understands patient care. Highest quality of service that I have ever received."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Excellent CARE & Knowledge from Dr. Buckley and entire staff !!!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. MORRISSETTE WAS GREAT. HE SAT DOWN A GOOD 30 -45 MINS EXPLAINING EVERYTHING. I WAS VERY PLEASE WITH HIM!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"It was great things for a great job"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Would recommend they nice"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I’ve always been pleased with my services there. Very efficient and friendly staff. I see Susan Wallace, NP, just love her. Very caring and supportive."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I really appreciate Dr. Susie Wallace for helping me understand some of my problems. I love her personality and great sense of humor thanks a it for explaining everything."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Explains everything very well and did not feel rushed."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Buckley is extremely competent and caring. He treated me with courtesy and dignity. He is a very good person and a great doctor."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great doctor he seems like he genuinely cares"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have been seeing Dr Buckley for years would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have known him as a super physician for 2-3 years now and i will see him if I have any problem that falls in his area of practice‼️"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Been seeing Dr Buckley for about 18 years or so. He’s a top notch Doctor in His Field, who is genuinely concerned about his patients. I would recommend him to anyone!!! #OneOfBest"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have been seeing Dr Buckley for many years. He is one of the best doctors I have ever seen."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I really enjoy seeing Arron! She’s so sweet, honest and thorough. She keeps it real!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Staff is always pleasant and welcoming. My last visit went great. I would recommend Dr. Morissette to anyone needing GI attention."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Farmer is a caring doctor. Them is hard to find nowadays. He takes the time to listen to the patient."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Fox and the entire staff were amazing. I was extremely anxious to have my first colonoscopy. Everyone was kind and patient with me. I'm so thankful to all of them for making this experience as simple and anxiety free as possible."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I've never had a complaint with Hattiesburg G.I. They are very thorough and I have been treated wonderful each and every time I've had an appointment."

5.0 Review from P.1. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have used them two times and very efficient.. clean and caring for their patients.. Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Thankful for the way everything was explained so that I could understand what my best option were"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Buckley and his team treat you like family as soon as you arrive and insure you are comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I had done procedure once before so I was already familiar with the process. They all were very professional and made me as comfortable as possible. The warm blankets were GREAT! Thank You!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great doctor"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Farmer has a very friendly disposition. He is kind and understanding with issues that are difficult for me to discuss. The staff are also very knowledgeable and empathetic to my needs."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Farmer is very professional, a good man, wouldn’t use anyone else, he’s the best."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"He's very good has compassion he explains where you can understand i remand he is a very good doctor"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) He is a good doctor, best of all, he speaks Spanish so that those of us do not speak English (Original) El un buen doctor lo mejor de todo esque habla español para que aquellos no dominamos el inglés"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Farmer is one of the best…. My first visit I was really nervous/scared but once he came in and talk with me I felt much better he was really great at explaining everything to me…..Second visit was a breeze wasn’t nervous or anything I knew I was going to see a great doctor ❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great care! Great employees"

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"They are wonderful and very caring !"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I am always comfortable, confident and trusting when I have to see Susan Wallace. She takes her time to answer any questions I might have and always has encouragement on whatever treatment is necessary. Very thankful to have her as my gastroenterologist!!!!!!😁😁"

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Always professional and great service."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Clean and very perfessiona place. Fast. The staff were wonderful."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Ms. Wallace is always interested, attentive and very personable."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very informative and professional. Extremely knowledgeable and very helpful to my concerns. I was very comfortable in his presence. And all the assistants were nice and polite. I can definitely recommend him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The people were openly friendly are very informed and gave of themselves to answer my questions and take care of my concerns"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I Love ❤️Dr Farmer and all his staff❤️ This place always treats me exceptionally and with love!!!❤️"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very helpful and professional"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Sanchez was very helpful with the issues I was experiencing. His knowledge surpassed my expectations and he explained everything to me in a kind and empathetic manner."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Sanchez is an amazing physician. He’s professional and personable. He listens. He’s caring and always greets you with a smile."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Really knowledgeable and very nice staff. Dr. Sanchez was awesome. Didn’t talk down or seem condescending like so many drs. Do"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very Knowledgeable about his craft."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Was checked in and barely sit down before being called back. Did all my vitals and was taken to room and was quickly seen by Dr. Buckley. He answered all my questions and reassured me my experience would go well. Highly recommend coming and seeing him for any GS issues."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Buckley is extremely knowledgeable and gets right to the point about what might be hurting someone.I would highly recommend Dr.Buckley to anyone that thinks they might have a problem and need something looked at that’s g.i related."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Farmer is a very good doctor . He was very thorough making sure all medical history was checked and then followed by the acute/chronic symptoms I’m having. He also made sure to follow up with me afterwards. I have already recommended people to him!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great visit. Answered all my questions. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He will take the time and and listen to your concerns."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have had a great experience with Hattiesburg GI Associates, especially with Susan Wallace the NP"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I really like my Dr, Dr Susan Wallace, she is so nice and you know you are getting the best of care. I am also pleased with he clinic there. They are so nice!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Where do I start I have been putting this procedure off for years due to fear but Dr. Morrissette calmed any fears I had would highly recommend any family, or veterans his team is amazing"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Fox is about the best in his field of business.My family has been using Dr.Fox since 20000 and never had a bad experience with him.He is kind,patient and cares about his patients!!!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"NUrse Practitioner Erin was Super informative and very helpful!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"From the moment you walk in the door, everyone has a pleasant smile and genuine interest in your wellbeing. Erin Roberts is awesome!"

5.0 Review from K.Y. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great couldn’t be any better! Friendly staff! High recommended!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Polite, intelligent and caring"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very good experience. He starts right where u left off from the previous visit. Not many Drs do that. I will continue to be treated by Dr Fox."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Farmer."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very thorough and informative visit. Meeting new doctors to discuss personal health concerns can be intimidating however my experience was pleasant. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Farmer is a Great Doctor and his staff is as awesome as he is !! Thanks"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Wonderful doctor!! He takes him time to explain everything and he listens thoroughly!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The personal at Dr. Farmer's office has always been very nice and helpful evertime I have seen them."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Farmer.. He is very gentle, understanding, and has a awesome staff.."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Staff was very professional and courteous…experience was as pleasant as possible…highly recommend"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very caring and compassionate doctor, he is concerned about his patients & takes time to hear what they're going through. My wife recommended Dr. Sanchez to me & I'd highly recommend him to any friend or colleague!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Sanchez and his office staff were so friendly and professional. Dr Sanchez took lots of time during my appointment to listen to my concerns and ongoing GI Issues, and provided amazing support as well as a combo of prescriptions and supplements to try. So far I have had great results and look forward to my follow up."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great bedside manner’s but more importantly he’s a awesome doctor that takes time with you and truly cares about his patients!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very satisfied with Dr Sanchez. He was very thorough. I was given an appointment within a couple of days. And did not have to wait once at his office."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Mr. MD Buckley was so easy to talk to and explain what was going on talk with you about your personal life it was such a good experience to talk to such a doctor that took time to really listen and talk to you and tell you exactly what's going to go on with your procedure PS good sense of humor he will crack you up🤣😂🤣"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Buckley is a fine dr always listens to what you have to say and I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr.Farmer and his nurse Shay was very professional and very nice"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Fox saved my life. You could not ask for a better doctor."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very pleasant visit to her office. Great patient/doctor interaction"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"It was a comforting experience and the staff was wonderful I was nervouse because it was my first time but they calmed my nerves and everything went smoothly."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"He is a very careing Dr he listens to every detail very intensely! When I leave I know,he has my best interest at heart to make me well!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Buckley did a good work and that check on me Monday"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Have complete confidence in Dr Fox. He has not only seen me over the years but my husband, mother, grandmother, aunts, and uncles. Will continue to see him in the future. Thanks so much for such wonderful care of your patients!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Sanchez is a great doctor!!! He's very knowledgable and caring and has a 5 star staff!! Can't say enough wonderful things! A+++"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"l was neves about going there but the staff was so friendly and professional. So I was very comfortable because they explained everything so well! Thanks"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great experience so far!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very detailed and caring. Listened to what I was experiencing and determined to find a solution and he did. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Staff was very friendly. Dr. very knowledgeable, took time to explain everything to me, actually examined me unlike so many other doctors these days. Gave me pamphlets to take home and ensured his clinic could handle my special needs for my upcoming procedure ( which was scheduled in a very timely manner)."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Morrissette was wonderful!! Most doctors are in and out. He spent over 30 minutes with me setting my mind at ease and just explaining stuff I didn’t know. I went in a nervous wreck and left as cool as a cucumber! I highly recommend him!!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"A warm and welcoming atmosphere"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"We love Dr. Sanchez. He takes the time to understsnd and really cares."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Fox and his entire staff are absolutely wonderful. We drove for several hours to come back and see the best."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"She is great very nice!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Erin Roberts, FNC-P, is the most amazing care provider I have experienced! She saved my life, finding my issues and treating them. I had lived with so much abdominal pain and feeling sick every day for the past several years. She did not stop until she found what was wrong. I now can enjoy my children, grand babies, and life! She spends such quality time and provides so much knowledge. I can not speak enough wonderful things about her. I VERY highly recommend her! THANK YOU Ms Erin!!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have never met a more professional, friendly and caring group of staff at GI Associates. They are so knowledgeable and make you feel so comfortable from the nurses, anesthesiologist, reptionists. They are all amazing. Dr. Sanchez is one of the few doctors that I've felt has listened to everything I've said and actually took me seriously. He's very informative and I never feel rushed. I would recommend this to everyone. So glad I found this place."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Farmer and his staff are kind, courteous, and competent. I appreciate his guidance."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Farmer validated my concerns. I had spoken with a few doctors several times regarding the same issue. I simply felt, heard."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Doctor Farmer is one of the best Doctors a patient could ever ask for. He went over everything very well. His staff was absolutely there if you needed anything couldn’t ask to go to a better place for a very unpleasant situation."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Professional friendly staff that will keep you informed before, during and after the visit."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Morrissette is beyond outstanding. He is extremely thorough and takes the time to study and ensure every detail has been examined. His knowledge and experience are to be trusted. I have been a patient for several years and have complete faith in him."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Morrissette spent a lot of time listening to me and the stomach issues I had been dealing with lately. He is being very proactive so he can determine what is or is not going on with me. He is very kind, knowledgeable and I can tell that he loves what he does. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Dr Sanchez listened to my concerns and treated me with kindness and respect."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"All the staff were really nice and very helpful ! They answered all my questions and informed me of all the procedure that were to come and also helped with all insurance deductibles and costs."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The staff was very friendly. Dr. Buckley is compassionate and he takes the time to explain your diagnosis in terms you can understand. I’ve been his patient for years and never had a bad experience. The reception is welcoming. The nurses go out of their way to put you at ease before a procedure. The anesthesiologists tell you exactly what they are going to do while under their care making it a little less daunting. They work together as a team. I highly recommend Dr. Buckley and his team."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was referred here by my regular provider. When I went in for my procedure I was very nervous. Dr. Sanchez and everyone I came in contact with were very nice and friendly. Put me at ease immediately. Dr. Sanchez takes time to talk with you, explain things and asks you if you have questions and actually answers them. I would recommend this clinic to anyone needing these services."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very caring, compassionate & professional group of people. They truly listen & care about your well-being. I would HIGHLY recommend this GI Group. I’ll never go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience was like no other visit I’ve expected over my lifetime. From the first person I encountered at the front desk to the last person who rolled me in the wheelchair to my car was so professional and courteous. They made me feel like royalty which I am in the sight of God. Thank you so much for my experience."

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The people were very friendly and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from R.Z. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Love Dr. Buckley!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Wonderful doctor and staff. Have recommended them to others including my daughter."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Every member of the staff was friendly and concerned about me and very attentive. Dr. Fox is so knowledgeable, caring and professional. I have full confidence in the whole team."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Love Dr Morissette ❤ and the whole staff"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Literally don't know what I would have done without these guys! They are super professional and helped treat my stomach issues immediately. Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Fox and the staff at Hattiesburg GI Associates are top notch. They communicate you every step of the way and explained my procedure and outcome in a very considerate and compassionate way. The Open access to be able to schedule a colonoscopy is such a wonderful tool. I would highly recommend Dr. Fox and his team of professionals for your GI needs."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience with the GI Clinic has been great, meaning my medical issues was taken care of in a professional manner and discussed on the level allowing me as the patient to understand the results of each test and how the procedure would be done. As a patient I am very satisfied with the care I receive from my doctor and nurse practitioner."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I LOVE SUSAN!!! SHE IS THE BEST GI DOCTOR THERE IS TO ME!! SHE HAS BEEN VERY GOOD TO ME!!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr farmer is excellent I was at ease with my colonoscopy the staff is so friendly and really make you feel comfortable I would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I Love this Man he’s one of the greatest doctors I’ve ever had. He makes me feel like family the way he takes care of me. He checks out everything to make sure he doesn’t miss anything no matter how small."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"It is with great pleasure and sincerity I say Dr Sanchez is the best. His office is efficiently run. The wait time is nevermore than fifteen minutes whether waiting to see Dr Sanchez or to have a procedure performed. Dr Sanchez always has time to discuss any concerns or answer any questions I may have. I will sing his praises to anyone who will listen. In fact I have done so. Thank you Dr Sanchez. Dolly Weger."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great staff. Dr. Buckley is knowledgeable, he listens and tells you like it is."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Love seeing Dr. Sanchez & his nurse, Jessica. They both always make me feel comfortable talking about things that are usually uncomfortable to talk about. I have total confidence in Dr. Sanchez and would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a personable, easy to talk to GI."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The staff there were very friendly. Didn't have to wait a long time to see the Dr. I have been there before so decided to go back to them again for my procedure because I like the service they give."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My visit with Dr. Morrisett was everything to me. He was very caring, attentive and patient. I will recommend him to anyone in need of a great GI doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My visit to Hattiesburg GI Associates with Dr. William Farmer was an easy process everyone on staff were friendly and courteous THANKS guy’s for the hospitality"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"If you need a GI doctor, Dr. Morrissette is the doctor. Very professional while being very personable. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. I have tried other doctors and GI services, but these are the best."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My appointment was timely and professional! I love Dr. Morrissette and his staff! They always make me feel comfortable and address my health issues! I would recommend Hattiesburg GI to anyone needing a GI specialist!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He was very thorough in his description of my procedure and laid out his plan to make sure I didn't get acid reflux"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"They were so nice and answered any questions. The doctor came to see me before I left to give me a report. Would recommend them to anyone"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everything went great, I was told what was going to happen and how long it would take. I will continue to use this doctor."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"When talking with Dr Buckley, I felt like I was talking with a friend. He made me feel very comfortable and reassured me."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The sweetest staff ever!! Promote feelings of positivity and life. Will always go there for my GI issues. They look for answers, not just a quick response to get you out the door. I’m so grateful!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Fox and his staff are amazing! I have had several procedures at Hattiesburg GI Associates and they are always very professional and compassionate."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"These med people was very concerned, friendly courteous especially Dr. Morissette and his nurse Monica. Thanks"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have used Dr Farmer several times and have been pleased each time. He is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain everything to you. I feel very comfortable using Dr Farmer."

4.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The doctors and nurses are real nice"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I was very pleased with the staff. Everyone was nice and professional. I will make sure to tell my Co workers about you all."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr,Sanchez is a very good listener,I am grateful for getting an appointment with him10/10 Would highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My experience at Hattiesburg GI was very comforting. I was expanded the procedure to detail and put at ease of any worries."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Everyone is professional and kind."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I’m very pleased with the attention and care that I receive from Dr.Buckley. I would recommend him to anyone experiencing GI issues."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have been seeing doctor farmer for over 10+ years. He is the best there is. He is family to me! If anyone ever needs a great GI doctor Dr. Farmer is the one you want! He is always there for me and my stomach with all the issues I have and he took care of me and will never give up until he finds out what’s wrong! He is always my hero and idk what I would do without him! Thanks so much Dr Farmer. Lisa Shofstall"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The staff is very friendly and efficient, and they seem team-oriented. Dr. Buckley is straightforward and informative which is exactly what we all need when visiting the G.I.! He is also a very nice person and will answer any questions and do what he can to find the right solution to your problem. I do know this, after just one visit. Know what you need to say and give him back the respect he gives: tell it like it is and keep it simple, but don’t be afraid to ask questions. I believe they will find what is wrong in my case, and I will update regarding that. So far, I only know of their operations not of the outcomes. All in all, it’s a great place and the visit was quick!"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"If it wouldn’t be for this Dr., I think I would be dead!"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Excellent doctor I trust him with my life !!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Fox and the entire staff was extremely helpful in helping me to reschedule my appointment. They are professional and friendly beyond belief."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very little waiting time in waiting room or exam room. Dr. Buckley is very thorough and very personable. He cares and it is reflected in his approach to his patients. I would highly recommend him if you are in search of a GI specialist."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was so sweet. Loved Ms Roberts."

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Fox is one of the best doctors I know. He's professional, personal & spends time with me. I love & appreciate him & the entire clinic."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I really like Dr. Creed Fox (cool name btw) been seeing him for over 5 years. He’s very knowledgeable and keeps up with medical trends and knows his business!!!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr. Buckley for close to 10 years and I love the way he interact with me. Even when he's telling me something serious he does it in a way that doesn't beat you down. I will continue to see him with my problems."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The best GI I’m the south!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Buckley and his staff were very concerned about my medical issue and professionally and compassionately got me feeling well as soon as possible."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Cool guy, was really invested in my issues. Would recommend"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sanchez is nothing short of amazing. He’s aggressive in his search for answers, not afraid to double check via second opinion, and kind, compassionate, and personable with his patients. I have and will continue to recommend him at every opportunity! Hattiesburg is fortunate to have him!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sanchez is very personable and listens to his patients. What a rare quality these days! I have been very pleased with the level of care I am receiving."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional. Exhibited great concern for my medical condition. The treatment provided for my condition was just what I needed. Dr. Sanchez was very attentive and knowledgeable, I greatly appreciate his service."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sanchez is one of the nicest doctors I have ever met. He is very thorough and cuts no corners. He is top notch in my book!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sanchez is an amazing dr. His bed side manner , and clinical manner is the best. He doesn’t rush through anything, he explains everything in detail and keeps you informed. He really cares for his patients. If anyone is looking for a gastroenterologist, he’s the one!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent, friendly staff. Dr. Sanchez was very knowledgeable and professional. I will highly recommend and refer others who are looking for a great GI specialist."

5.0