Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google May 18 2023

"THE DR WAS UNDERSTANDING AND WILLING TO LISTEN TO WHAT I HAD TO SAY"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 04 2023

"I like Dr Buckley and his staff you don't have wait in waiting room . there appoint ment is on time and he a great Doctor"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Buckley is patient friendly, professional, prompt on appointments, and listens to his patients...I have been going to Dr. Buckley for 13 years...I highly recommend him to family and friends...#1 Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr Buckley’s for many many years. He has always let me know how concerned he is about my health. When he is in room with me, he lets me know that I am his number one priority. Thank you so much for always taking great care of me."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Excellent CARE & Knowledge from Dr. Buckley and entire staff !!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Been seeing Dr Buckley for about 18 years or so. He’s a top notch Doctor in His Field, who is genuinely concerned about his patients. I would recommend him to anyone!!! #OneOfBest"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"My experience at the clinic was amazing. There wasn’t a long wait time either, b4 I could sit down, the nurse was calling me to the back. I definitely recommend Dr. Buckley for GI. The staff was friendly, the clinic was clean & the location wasn’t hard to find. Dr. Buckley was very professional, he asks questions & gave me the chance to ask him questions, & he was hands on. You know how some doctors don’t really check you out but he did & he also explain what the medical was for & also the side effects, if any. Overall I give my doctor 👨‍⚕️ visit a 11/10!!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have been seeing Dr Buckley for many years. He is one of the best doctors I have ever seen."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great Staff and Dr. Buckley!!! Makes you feel at ease!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Buckley is a fine dr always listens to what you have to say and I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Loved Dr. Buckley’s knowledge and professionalism. From making an appointment until leaving that appointment everyone was wonderful."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"It was a comforting experience and the staff was wonderful I was nervouse because it was my first time but they calmed my nerves and everything went smoothly."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Buckley did a good work and that check on me Monday"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have used Dr Buckley for years. He listens and is thorough with his patients. I highly recommend him. As a bonus, I’m usually in and out quick of the clinic for appointments."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very detailed and caring. Listened to what I was experiencing and determined to find a solution and he did. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Buckley bedside manner is warm-hearted and kind. He make sure all my questions are answered and he is genuinely concerned about each of his patients."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The best GI I’m the south!"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Tonight I feel like I can finally move forward with my IBS issues... I was able to rest better due to a wonderful prescriptions Dr Buckley prescriped. I also was at ease that he spoke with me in regards to my in regards to my colonoscopy. He is kind, serious, and straight to the poin, but, shows concern. I have other issues with my health outside of my gastric issues, so it is always great to feel like the Dr cares and listens. I do recommend this facility and theDrs And Nurses."