Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

Reviews for Hattiesburg

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"The staff there were very friendly. Didn't have to wait a long time to see the Dr. I have been there before so decided to go back to them again for my procedure because I like the service they give."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Aug 11 2022

"I went to Hattiesburg GI for a 2nd opinion after suffering with numerous GI issues for 30+years since childhood. I saw Erin the nurse practitioner who immediately made me feel super comfortable. She was so nice and did not make me feel rushed and took time to actually listen to me and didn't make me feel like "just another patient" but somebody who mattered and that she really wanted to help. The Dr. I had been seeing since relocating to MS nearly 2yrs ago is nice but my chronic Illnesses and many GI conditions are difficult to treat and often many things do not always work which can be very frustrating for Dr.'s. I think many times they forget how frustrating it is for the person living each day with all of the illnesses. Erin came up with a plan right away and even mentioned something that had never been discussed with me in the over 30+ years that I've been sick each day. I was so excited leaving their office and finally had hope that maybe this would work and grateful that I'd been listend to by someone who was genuinely friendly and not fake nice. I will be happily calling this my new GI Dr. Office! 🙂"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Aug 11 2022

"Dr. Fox and his staff are amazing! I have had several procedures at Hattiesburg GI Associates and they are always very professional and compassionate."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Hattiesburg GI Associate Dr Marrissette and staff are very passionate in their profession (ministry) and I always receive excellent care."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Have complete confidence in Dr Fox. He has not only seen me over the years but my husband, mother, grandmother, aunts, and uncles. Will continue to see him in the future. Thanks so much for such wonderful care of your patients!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"My experience with the GI Clinic has been great, meaning my medical issues was taken care of in a professional manner and discussed on the level allowing me as the patient to understand the results of each test and how the procedure would be done. As a patient I am very satisfied with the care I receive from my doctor and nurse practitioner."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Professional, Courteous, and great bed side manner. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 09 2022

"Everything went great, I was told what was going to happen and how long it would take. I will continue to use this doctor."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 09 2022

"My visit with Dr. Morrisett was everything to me. He was very caring, attentive and patient. I will recommend him to anyone in need of a great GI doctor!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Aug 09 2022

"These med people was very concerned, friendly courteous especially Dr. Morissette and his nurse Monica. Thanks"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 08 2022

"He’s very considerate of his patients & very caring person"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Aug 08 2022

"I have used Dr Farmer several times and have been pleased each time. He is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain everything to you. I feel very comfortable using Dr Farmer."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"Dr. Sanchez is an amazing dr! He has the best bedside manner, he gets to the bottom of things to figure out what your health problems are. He is very thorough, explains everything that is going on. He genuinely cares for you as a patient as well. You want find a better dr than him! And his Nurse Jessica is just as sweet and just as great at her job too!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"My experience was like no other visit I’ve expected over my lifetime. From the first person I encountered at the front desk to the last person who rolled me in the wheelchair to my car was so professional and courteous. They made me feel like royalty which I am in the sight of God. Thank you so much for my experience."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"Dr farmer is excellent I was at ease with my colonoscopy the staff is so friendly and really make you feel comfortable I would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"Great experience and excellent care. Could not ask for anything better."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"The sweetest staff ever!! Promote feelings of positivity and life. Will always go there for my GI issues. They look for answers, not just a quick response to get you out the door. I’m so grateful!"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"Excellent service, friendly service, Dr. Sanchez takes time to listen."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"I was referred here by my regular provider. When I went in for my procedure I was very nervous. Dr. Sanchez and everyone I came in contact with were very nice and friendly. Put me at ease immediately. Dr. Sanchez takes time to talk with you, explain things and asks you if you have questions and actually answers them. I would recommend this clinic to anyone needing these services."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"Every member of the staff was friendly and concerned about me and very attentive. Dr. Fox is so knowledgeable, caring and professional. I have full confidence in the whole team."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"If you need a GI doctor, Dr. Morrissette is the doctor. Very professional while being very personable. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. I have tried other doctors and GI services, but these are the best."

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"The people were very friendly and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"When talking with Dr Buckley, I felt like I was talking with a friend. He made me feel very comfortable and reassured me."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"Literally don't know what I would have done without these guys! They are super professional and helped treat my stomach issues immediately. Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"My appointment was timely and professional! I love Dr. Morrissette and his staff! They always make me feel comfortable and address my health issues! I would recommend Hattiesburg GI to anyone needing a GI specialist!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"Love Dr Morissette ❤ and the whole staff"

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"All the staff were really nice and very helpful ! They answered all my questions and informed me of all the procedure that were to come and also helped with all insurance deductibles and costs."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Everyone was super nice and very professional. Great place to go when you are having problems!!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Love seeing Dr. Sanchez & his nurse, Jessica. They both always make me feel comfortable talking about things that are usually uncomfortable to talk about. I have total confidence in Dr. Sanchez and would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a personable, easy to talk to GI."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Very caring, compassionate & professional group of people. They truly listen & care about your well-being. I would HIGHLY recommend this GI Group. I’ll never go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Dr. Fox and the staff at Hattiesburg GI Associates are top notch. They communicate you every step of the way and explained my procedure and outcome in a very considerate and compassionate way. The Open access to be able to schedule a colonoscopy is such a wonderful tool. I would highly recommend Dr. Fox and his team of professionals for your GI needs."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Very nice office. Front office to the back office was super nice... no long wait time, the nurse and anesthesiologist was very knowledgeable and explained everything in great detail. The Doctor was super great and made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Wonderful doctor and staff. Have recommended them to others including my daughter."

5.0 Review from R.Q. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Very professional and Friendly 👍"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"The staff was very friendly. Dr. Buckley is compassionate and he takes the time to explain your diagnosis in terms you can understand. I’ve been his patient for years and never had a bad experience. The reception is welcoming. The nurses go out of their way to put you at ease before a procedure. The anesthesiologists tell you exactly what they are going to do while under their care making it a little less daunting. They work together as a team. I highly recommend Dr. Buckley and his team."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Great and friendly"

5.0 Review from R.Z. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Love Dr. Buckley!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"He was very thorough in his description of my procedure and laid out his plan to make sure I didn't get acid reflux"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Very friendly staff. Professional yet personable. Both Jesse and myself really like Dr. Buckley."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Great staff. Dr. Buckley is knowledgeable, he listens and tells you like it is."

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"He is the smartest , kindest and best GI doctor I know. I highly recommend him.He cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Very thoughtful and detailed with regards to purpose of visit."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"I’m very pleased with the attention and care that I receive from Dr.Buckley. I would recommend him to anyone experiencing GI issues."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Everything was detailed and the entire process was just as Dr. Farmer and his team explained during the consultation."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Dr,Sanchez is a very good listener,I am grateful for getting an appointment with him10/10 Would highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"I have been seeing doctor farmer for over 10+ years. He is the best there is. He is family to me! If anyone ever needs a great GI doctor Dr. Farmer is the one you want! He is always there for me and my stomach with all the issues I have and he took care of me and will never give up until he finds out what’s wrong! He is always my hero and idk what I would do without him! Thanks so much Dr Farmer. Lisa Shofstall"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"All the staff was very friendly & professional! All medical staff ( Dr. Farmer, Nurse Erin Miller, Nurse Sherri Walker, & Nurse Dwayne Brewer, the anesthesiologist ) were great & have great bedside manners! Would recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"The Staff is Awesome,Dr. Patrick and his Nurse are the best they start with A and go all the way to Z you feel good when you leave the office him and his Nurse always smiling so pleasent."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Dr Morrisette is the Dr for you"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"I was very pleased with the staff. Everyone was nice and professional. I will make sure to tell my Co workers about you all."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Staff is always friendly and Dr Morrisette is just the best!! I previously worked in Healthcare for almost 30 yrs and I feel confident that I am in good hands with this physician and staff!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"The staff is very friendly and efficient, and they seem team-oriented. Dr. Buckley is straightforward and informative which is exactly what we all need when visiting the G.I.! He is also a very nice person and will answer any questions and do what he can to find the right solution to your problem. I do know this, after just one visit. Know what you need to say and give him back the respect he gives: tell it like it is and keep it simple, but don’t be afraid to ask questions. I believe they will find what is wrong in my case, and I will update regarding that. So far, I only know of their operations not of the outcomes. All in all, it’s a great place and the visit was quick!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"My experience at Hattiesburg GI was very comforting. I was expanded the procedure to detail and put at ease of any worries."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"Excellent doctor I trust him with my life !!"

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"They are kind and efficient in their treatment of the patient, I appreciate the effort they make to explain everything to me, I don't speak much English anymore, Dr. Sánchez does his best to speak Spanish to me... I really appreciate that and the effectiveness they have in diagnosing my illness. 100% recommended.."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"I’vee been going to Hattiesburg GI for many many years I’ve always have had the very best experience the staff is so friendly no matter how bad your feeling they always make you feel better Dr Buckley treated my mother and myself there is not a better caring Dr than he is I wouldn’t go anywhere else !"

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"I needed to schedule an appointment for a Colonoscopy, so I scheduled an appointment with the Nurse Practitioner. She checked me and scheduled the Colonoscopy. Very pleased with all she did and being able to be scheduled so quickly."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Dr Sanchez is a great Dr he was very understanding of my needs and explained things to my understanding he had plenty of time for me and my questions what really impressed me was after my first visit with him about 3 weeks later I seen him at the grocery store he remembered my name and my situation I have been completely satisfied with him and his staff"

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"They were very nice and very professional. I am so glad that I was referred to them."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Great physician, very professional, office staff and nurses are great."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"The appointment went very well. The entire staff was consistently courteous and professional in every aspect of the visit. As always, I was pleased with the service which was provided. I would recommend HGIA to anyone who needs this this type of medical attention. Marcus Ware"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Staff was professional as well as friendly making me, the patient, feel comfortable while undergoing an uncomfortable procedure"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Very friendly staff"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"TRULY HUMBLING...I REMEMBER BEING UNSHURE ABOUT MY FIRST PROCEDURE IN 2018, BUT AFTER SPEAKING WITH THE STAFF, AND THEN DR. FARMER SO MANY QUESTIONS, AND CONCERNS WERE ANSWERED. I ALSO HAD MY SECOND COLONOSCOPY DONE AND STILL, THANK GOD AND THE "PROFESSIONAL STAFF" AT HATTIESBURG G.I. MY COLON LOOKS GREAT. THANK YOU, ANTHONY ROGERS."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"This is a nice facility with a really nice staff. I was very comfortable discussing my issues with Dr. Fox and really like him. There was hardly any wait time and my overall appointment was a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"My visit with Dr. Morissette was very informative. He was patient and didn't rush me. He made a diagnosis and explained really well what he wanted me to do; I was extremely impressed and very satisfied with him."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Dr. Buckley always treats me with compassion and respect. He is a wonderful physician! I can depend on his diagnosis and treatment."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Dr Fox is a highly experienced, thoughtful, and excellent diagnostician in the field of gastroenterology. I have had Crohns Disease and Diverticulitis for over 40 yrs, and was treated in Maryland and Kansas for the majority of that time. When I came back to Hattiesburg, I knew I needed an experienced GI doctor to follow my care. Dr Fox and his NP and RN Becky have always been responsive and gone out of their way, providing me the best counsel and treatment. Their office staff is kind and helpful always. I am thankful for them."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"Dr. Farmer was very informative about procedure and his findings. Everyone at clinic was very professional and accommodating. The most impressive thing to me was they call you back on time with no waiting."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"Professional staff, courteous, attentive nurses and medical assistants, clean and easy to access facility, Dr. Morrissette's medical advice and the procedures he has performed to alleviate and eliminate digestrive tract aliments have resulted in my continued good health. His geniuine concern and concientious efforts to provide the utmost superior medical care are much appreciated. I feel extremely fortunate to recieve the medical assistance I routinely experience at Hattiesburg GI Associates. Please ensure the administrative, nursing, anestheology staff and especially Dr. Morrissette are recognized for their outstanding attention to duty and superb medical care. By the way, they all have a great sense of humor and in these days it definitely makes a difference."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"Dr Morrissette spends time talking to you and discussing all issues"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"Excellent, always satisfied- my Doctor works very hard at keeping me informed"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"The entire team is always professional and courteous! They are a comfort!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"They was very helpful in explaining what needed to be done"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"Professional, knowledgeable, and caring!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"They are amazing at GI Associates. From my first visit to the last, they kept me informed of dates, times, what procedures were to be done, etc. I was never unsure of anything. They will call you and remind you of everything. The staff there was very friendly and professional. The 3 times I had to go, I never sat in the waiting room more than 5 minutes, which is rare for a medical facility. My whole experience with them was very simple and made everything just flow smoothly."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Susan Wallace was fabulous and thorough. She was extremely kind hearted and warm. I felt like she listened well and answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns. I have had over 52 endoscopic procedures on the Gulfcoast due to chronic and acute pancreatitis, but thought Dr. Sanchez, nurses, and the anesthesiologist At Hattiesburg GI Associates did an excellent job! Thank you for making an unpleasant procedure go so smooth and flawless."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"I liked the way they treated me so much and was concerned about my health"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Everyone was very patient and polite! Especially dealing with my issues and they don't make it so embarrassing. Every one at the GI clinic in Bellevue are wonderful!!! Will recommend everyone to your clinics! Dr. Fox and Susan Wallace are very kind! They can explain things in my terms without making you feel dumb (like some of my past Dr.'s have) Thanks for your help and kindness!!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"It is a very sensitive procedure. It is great to know that the staff and doctors actually care about you. My husband and I both use Dr Morsette. We would not think of using another clinic. Thank you for being so kind and understanding."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"I never feel rushed at this clinic. Doctors and staff take the time to answer your questions."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Dr. Morrisette is a phenomenal doctor. My family also uses this clinic, I would recommend them to anyone without reservation."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Dr. Farmer is wonderful. Entire office staff are efficient and do not waste your time. Great experience!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Easy check-in and short wait time. Dr. Sanchez is always friendly and takes time to listen and explain."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Everyone was especially friendly and really, really nice. Complete at ease with the procedure."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jan 30 2022

"It was my first visit, consult. From the receptionist in front, the nurse, physicians assistant and Dr. Farmer, all very nice, informative, patient, answering all my questions and concerns, then setting up my procedure, putting my mind and fears at ease. Would recommend this place to anyone"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"If you are looking for professional expertise and caring treatment, HGIA is the right place."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"I have so many appointments and been discouraged , no results no real hope. Dr. Sanchez seems so optimistic and I feel Sure he will find a solution to my problem!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Always caring and considerate of your time."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"This was our first visit to GI Associates in Hattiesburg. Dr. Sanchez, his nurse and the entire staff were very professional, personable and accommodating to us. We will recommend anyone needing this type speciality clinic to consider Hattiesburg GI Associates."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Dr. Sanchez is the best!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Great staff and Doctors that take the time to explain what is going on and give you speedy relief."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"The standard of care my husband and I have received at this clinic and by the staff is incredible. Hattiesburg, Mississippi is very blessed to have these doctors and staff. From the very caring nurses to the nurse anesthetists and doctors, they are professional, extremely kind, and dedicated to providing only the best for the patients. The office staff sets the caring and kind tone when you walk in the door. I don’t know what I would’ve done for the past years without this group. I know I’m in the best hands here. I’m so appreciative and grateful for the care I’ve received for myself and my husband. Mrs Bonnie, Mrs Rebecca, Dr Ferren, Dr Dave Ware, Dr Fox, Susan Wallace Raynes, and so many others set this place apart from the rest."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"All 3 staff/assistant personnel (I saw 3) were friendly and efficient. NP Susan is a gem. Left informed and prepared for later procedure. I was, however, very surprised that a medical facility had staff (receptionist) who was not wearing a mask. It's for the clients, after all, and there is no way of knowing who is vaccinated, etc. Medical facilities should be following the science, MS's numbers do not warrant no masks."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Dr Sanchez is the best, and goes above and beyond for his patients!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"The best, very clear on explaining what is going on with you. So professional, Dr Farmer and the Staff. I'm so blessed to have Dr Farmer and the GI clinic taking care of me. Thank you Lord ❤️😇🙏"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"The office was very well organized and Dr. Farmer and his staff were excellent."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Simply the best in handling my Dad!"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Dec 13 2021

"Dr. Farmer is awesome. Staff is great. Experience has been fantastic. Thank you."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2021

"Did not have a long wait. Ms. Roberts is warm, welcoming, and knowledgeable. She is happy to work with you to save on prescriptions. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"I really felt like I mattered, not just another patient. Dr. Farmer has my total confidence. Seems very pro-active ..."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"I was very pleased with my visit there. Everyone was very friendly. I had a good experience."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"FANTASTIC doctors and nurses!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Dr. Sanchez is an incredible doctor. He answers every question I have and simplifies it so I can understand. He is extremely personable and brings comfort when discussing any issue you have. The entire HGIA staff is wonderful."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Yes I’m satisfied"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"The staff here is absolutely amazing! Dr. Farmer is awesome. I would recommend this clinic to anyone who is having GI issues."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Oct 30 2021

"Dr. Sanchez is very professional and friendly! I definitely recommend gong to see him!"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Dr Fox was very thorough and took time to explain everything about the procedure! Nurses and anesthesiologist were also very eager to help and explain things"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Dr. Sanchez was thorough, respectful, and caring. The rest of the staff there were also positive and helpful."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Super friendly. Informative follow up visit."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Dr. Buckley rates 💯 in my experiences with his service with me. He is patient friendly, very knowledgeable, and always punctual. His staff is very accommodating.. Always with a smile. I hope he NEVER retires...He is #1 and I appreciate his straightforwardness and always to the point.. Thank you, Dr. Buckley.. You will always be the BEST Gastronologist...I highly recommend him to my friends..😊😊😊 .."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"I had my colonoscopy done here at HGI and the entire staff treats you like family Dr Buckley is amazing so is his staff they all were very professional and friendly, they’ll have you in and out in a timely manner 5 ⭐️ Service ‼️‼️"

5.0 Review from I.F. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"I enjoyed talking to Dr. Morissette. He is knowledgable and personable. He gave me good advice."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"I love everyone hear , especially Doc Fox and Doc Wallace they make it so easy to talk to. The staff is also awesome"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Dr. Sanchez and Staff Rock at Hattiesburg GI. Definitely satisfied with all my visits and procedures."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"I have used this clinic for years! The recent visit with Dr. Buckley required testing that could be done in the Digestive Disease Center. My experience was great. No one likes any kind of test but when your treated so well and everything that can be done for your peace of mind and comfort it sure makes it a whole lot better. Every one was very friendly and what was so important-nurses, anesthesiologist and your doctor provides verbal reassurance that your going to be taken care of and explain everything you’re going to have done. I give them a 5 star rating on friendliness, organization, promptness, cleanliness and staffing."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Extremely genuine and helpful."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Very professional and people friendly"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Dr. Farmer is an exception to the rest! He and his staff are just wonderful and caring. Dr. Farmer truly cares for his patients and it shows by his bedside manner and he will do his best to get the answers you deserve to whatever is ailing you."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Great experience! From the initial visit to the exam. Everyone was courteous, respectful, and talked to you in a way that you can understand. Dr. Farmer was nice, polite, and explained everything. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"The Doctor and his staff are very friendly. They go over details with you very well. Great Doctor to deal with."

5.0 Review from C.U. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"I use Dr Buckley at Hattiesburg GI. He's very caring, & listens to me. Great bedside manner which means a lot. All the staff is very friendly. I highly recommend Hattiesburg GI Associates to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"I was seen in a timely manner. Dr. Fox listened to my complaint and gave feedback, very personable."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Dr. Morressette is the best!!! Saved my life!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Hattiesburg gi has been a life saver for me. They listened to me and took me seriously. The staff is always very friendly and fast."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Very professional and super friendly staff that promises to be respectful of your time while caring for you"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"I highly recommend this clinic and all the medical professionals associated. My experience with Dr. Sanchez was very professional and I give him an A+ for patient care."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Everyone was friendly, accommodating, and very professional! From the front desk(receptionist), to the nurses, to Dr. Fox, and out to the insurance lady!!!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Completely satisfied with Dr. Farmer and staff. No complaints. All were very professional. I even got a follow up call just to see how I was doing and make sure I didn’t have any problems."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Quick in and saw Dr. God Bless"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Friendly people on staff. And green doctors and nurses."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Waiting time was quick. Staff and doctor was knowledgable and answered all questions with respectfully. Everyone was nice...like they they wanted to be there and help."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Outstanding experience, Dr. Farmer and his entire staff are amazing"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Jul 30 2021

"Dr. Sanchez was great! Gave me lots of info to help me. Went over all tests we were going to do and why we were doing them. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"The staff as well as nurses and doctor treated me with upmost respect and during my visit I was completely overwhelmed before coming but as I got there every one was great and I calmed down immediately thank you"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"I would highly recommend Dr Sanchez and Hattiesburg GI Assoc. First class operation."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"From the moment you walk in the door, everyone has a pleasant smile and genuine interest in your wellbeing."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Everyone was friendly and very nice. Had a very good visit."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"I was very impressed with my checkin process and how very safe I felt inside the clinic considering the pandemic. I was impressed that I was not in the clinic a long period of time even though it was my first time visiting."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"GI Associates in Hattiesburg or best , they make me feel like my health matters to them"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"I couldn't have asked for a more professional, helpful staff. They greet you with a smile and you leave with a smile🤜🏽🤛🏿"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"All of the staff were kind very helpful."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Awesome people! Clean and fresh environment! Dr Morrissette and Erin Roberts 10 stars to y’all. You actually make going to the Dr a pleasant experience. Thank you!!! 😊"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Highest standards in Hattiesburg, wouldn’t go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"The staff were all very friendly. Although I was a new patient I was seen quickly."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"This place is awesome.The staff is the best around."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"My visit was excellent due to the care I received!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Doctor and nurses were great"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"I highly recommend Hattiesburg GI. The staff is always friendly and I always receive the best care at Hattiesburg GI. Susan Wallace always listens and gives me her full attention. I feel like a person not a number."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"They were very kind and exceptionally on time which is always a great experience!! Called to check on me the next day. I’ll absolutely use their service again."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"The people whom work there are awesome,,,,very helpful and reassuring,,,, very friendly,,,and easy to understand what you may have to go through"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Just a good all around Dr. visit. Dr. Fox is a very good doctor, he listened to my problems and we’re working on getting my issues resolved! Finally!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"I had a wonderful experience everyone was nice and friendly, the bathroom was clean the waiting room was comfortable. I was called back in a timely manner!!!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"I had a great experience with Hattiesburg GI Associates at the Bellevue location. The wait wasn’t long and the staff were very friendly. Ms. Wallace, CNP, is always professional and good at getting to the root of the issue."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Everything was pretty much running on time. Doctor Morrissette was very thorough with me and pleasant as usual."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"The staff was super friendly and helpful. Very short wait time."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Hattiesburg was very efficient and I was greeted with a smile, I had a 8;20 appointment and was take back to see the Dr by 8;21, My time is valuable to me and them made me feel that my time was valuable to them Thank You"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"A GI doctor is no fun, but I minute I walked in a was treated very good. The nurses and the doctors made it a easy visit!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Dr Buckley is very knowledgeable and such a sweet heart"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

""I've had really bad heartburn all my life. Finally got tired of it and saw Dr. Morrissette. They have taken good care of me ever since and I live heartburn free!"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Amazing office personnel and awesome physicians. The girls/nurses and assistants in the back are very friendly. I also felt safe in the waiting area with the Covid stuff being so bad."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Doctor Farmer and his staff were very engaging with my adult son who has special needs and is intellectually disabled. The staff were patient and took time to make sure Drew was comfortable. The nurses were so sweet and took time to talk to Drew who is very social and wanted to converse with them and try to hug them. Drew left feeling he had made new friends and his experience was pleasant rather than scary."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Wonderful Doctor and very courteous staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"I went for a follow-up appointment after they did a procedure on me. Everyone was courteous and I didn’t have to wait long, which is always a good thing. I would highly recommend their services to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Dr. Buckly, really made me feel comfortable he listen to what questions I had then answered each one of them , I told him he was the first dr. to sit & listened & I wasn't treated like a number for once I felt like someone at this dr visit I'm glad to have met this dr.🙏"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Dr. Farmer and staff are very professional yet still warm and caring. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"The staff were very friendly and made me feel comfortable. I just recently had a EGD and a colonoscopy and could not have been treated better. The staff were practicing great hygiene skills in the time of this pandemic and it didn't stop them from giving great personal care. I have a great GI doctor and the nurse practitioner took time to explain my results to me and answered all of my questions on my follow up visit. I would recommend this office to everyone."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Very friendly staff, Dr. Farmer listens to the patient, and most of all, “NO WAITING”."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"A very positive experience! So thankful for these compassionate, knowledgeable professionals!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Always professional, courteous, and caring"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Susan Wallace made me feel like a person and not a number during my visit. She is so kind and caring. During my exam made me comfortable and did with ease. Thank you Susan for taking time with me. Jennifer at the desk was very professional with a smile. Very sweet and compassionate staff!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"I enjoyed and liked the professionalism of the staff and Doctors. I will hope to continue future services with Hattiesburg G.I. Associates."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Very attentive and very understanding. Extremely nice and welcoming. Doctor Morrisette makes you feel like family."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Had no problem with anyone, they all did their job in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"This is the best doctor's office I've ever been to. The doctors and nurses go the extra mile for you. I wish I could give them more stars."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"My visit was great, The Staff was more than Courteous , Friendly, and knowledgeable which made for a wonderful Experience"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Very friendly staff. They take time to listen and answer any questions or concerns you may have."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Professional and very courteous!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Waiting time was shorter than expected and Dr Morrissette was extremely cordial and thorough and knowledgeable. I would recommend Dr Morrissette and G I Associates."

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Very nice and professional not a long wait and very informative"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Very friendly staff. Helpful and clear instructions. Dr. Fox is friendly and very professional. Will talk to you."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Dr Fox is an amazing doctor. He is very professional and explains everything in detail. I am completely comfortable being taken care of by the entire staff. Nurse Becky is the sweetest person you could ever meet and schedules all my tests and appointments efficiently."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Dr. Buckley is great. Well experienced and up to date and LISTENS to the patient. A plus is his nice personality!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"So far so good. I felt I was listened to and I am happy that I saw Dr Sanchez"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Staff extremely nice, friendly and professional. Minimal wait time every time I’ve been there."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"The overall safety of covid-19 was very well organized I felt safe the time that I was there the staff was very courtesy and professional"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"The staff is very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"I love the staff!! They are so caring and friendly!! I want to say a thank you to Dr. Sanchez! Great bed side manner and caring attitude!! I would highly recommend this place!! Thank you all again for making me feel so comfortable!!!"