Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from R.Q. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Very professional and Friendly 👍"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Great and friendly"

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"I needed to schedule an appointment for a Colonoscopy, so I scheduled an appointment with the Nurse Practitioner. She checked me and scheduled the Colonoscopy. Very pleased with all she did and being able to be scheduled so quickly."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Everyone was especially friendly and really, really nice. Complete at ease with the procedure."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Dr Sanchez is the best, and goes above and beyond for his patients!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 13 2021

"Cool guy, was really invested in my issues. Would recommend"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"I love everyone hear , especially Doc Fox and Doc Wallace they make it so easy to talk to. The staff is also awesome"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"The Doctor and his staff are very friendly. They go over details with you very well. Great Doctor to deal with."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"The staff as well as nurses and doctor treated me with upmost respect and during my visit I was completely overwhelmed before coming but as I got there every one was great and I calmed down immediately thank you"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Dr. Farmer and staff are very professional yet still warm and caring. Highly recommend."