Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 09 2022

"My visit with Dr. Morrisett was everything to me. He was very caring, attentive and patient. I will recommend him to anyone in need of a great GI doctor!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"I have been seeing doctor farmer for over 10+ years. He is the best there is. He is family to me! If anyone ever needs a great GI doctor Dr. Farmer is the one you want! He is always there for me and my stomach with all the issues I have and he took care of me and will never give up until he finds out what’s wrong! He is always my hero and idk what I would do without him! Thanks so much Dr Farmer. Lisa Shofstall"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"All the staff was very friendly & professional! All medical staff ( Dr. Farmer, Nurse Erin Miller, Nurse Sherri Walker, & Nurse Dwayne Brewer, the anesthesiologist ) were great & have great bedside manners! Would recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"Dr Morrissette spends time talking to you and discussing all issues"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"It is a very sensitive procedure. It is great to know that the staff and doctors actually care about you. My husband and I both use Dr Morsette. We would not think of using another clinic. Thank you for being so kind and understanding."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Dr. Morrisette is a phenomenal doctor. My family also uses this clinic, I would recommend them to anyone without reservation."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Dr. Morrissette takes time with you, listens & shows you he wants the best care for whatever treatment is needed. The same goes for the people in his office. The nurses are great! HIGHLY recommend him!!!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Very nice facility, friendly staff, Dr. Buckley was very caring with me, explaining what he thinks is going on with me, procedures he will do and how the procedures will help him find out the problem."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"From the moment you walk in the door, everyone has a pleasant smile and genuine interest in your wellbeing."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Everyone was friendly and very nice. Had a very good visit."