Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"The sweetest staff ever!! Promote feelings of positivity and life. Will always go there for my GI issues. They look for answers, not just a quick response to get you out the door. I’m so grateful!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"Every member of the staff was friendly and concerned about me and very attentive. Dr. Fox is so knowledgeable, caring and professional. I have full confidence in the whole team."

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"They are kind and efficient in their treatment of the patient, I appreciate the effort they make to explain everything to me, I don't speak much English anymore, Dr. Sánchez does his best to speak Spanish to me... I really appreciate that and the effectiveness they have in diagnosing my illness. 100% recommended.."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"Dr Morrissette spends time talking to you and discussing all issues"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Yes I’m satisfied"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Very professional and people friendly"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Completely satisfied with Dr. Farmer and staff. No complaints. All were very professional. I even got a follow up call just to see how I was doing and make sure I didn’t have any problems."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Waiting time was quick. Staff and doctor was knowledgable and answered all questions with respectfully. Everyone was nice...like they they wanted to be there and help."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"I received excellent care from Dr. Sanchez and all the nurses. I can’t praise them enough. Thank you so much!!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"My visit/ follow-up was caring, informative and helpful. What more could you hope for? Thanks Susan Wallace MSN, FNP-C"