Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Aug 09 2022

"These med people was very concerned, friendly courteous especially Dr. Morissette and his nurse Monica. Thanks"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"So thankful for Dr. Sanchez"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr. Buckley for close to 10 years and I love the way he interact with me. Even when he's telling me something serious he does it in a way that doesn't beat you down. I will continue to see him with my problems."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Dec 13 2021

"For around 15 years, Dr. Troy Morrisette has kept my condition in remission and has taken excellent care of me and of family members when they needed help. He listens attentively, explains everything thoroughly, considers my concerns, and makes me feel personally cared for. He's the best."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Dr Fox was very thorough and took time to explain everything about the procedure! Nurses and anesthesiologist were also very eager to help and explain things"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Great experience! From the initial visit to the exam. Everyone was courteous, respectful, and talked to you in a way that you can understand. Dr. Farmer was nice, polite, and explained everything. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Had no problem with anyone, they all did their job in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"This is the best doctor's office I've ever been to. The doctors and nurses go the extra mile for you. I wish I could give them more stars."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Professional and very courteous!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"The overall safety of covid-19 was very well organized I felt safe the time that I was there the staff was very courtesy and professional"