Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"The staff was very friendly. Dr. Buckley is compassionate and he takes the time to explain your diagnosis in terms you can understand. I’ve been his patient for years and never had a bad experience. The reception is welcoming. The nurses go out of their way to put you at ease before a procedure. The anesthesiologists tell you exactly what they are going to do while under their care making it a little less daunting. They work together as a team. I highly recommend Dr. Buckley and his team."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Very thoughtful and detailed with regards to purpose of visit."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Dr Fox is a highly experienced, thoughtful, and excellent diagnostician in the field of gastroenterology. I have had Crohns Disease and Diverticulitis for over 40 yrs, and was treated in Maryland and Kansas for the majority of that time. When I came back to Hattiesburg, I knew I needed an experienced GI doctor to follow my care. Dr Fox and his NP and RN Becky have always been responsive and gone out of their way, providing me the best counsel and treatment. Their office staff is kind and helpful always. I am thankful for them."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Respectful caring staff!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Dr. Sanchez was thorough, respectful, and caring. The rest of the staff there were also positive and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"I loved how Dr. Buckley treated me and cares about his patients. Dr. Buckley is very thorough when diagnosing and listens to his patients."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Dr. Morressette is the best!!! Saved my life!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Doctor and nurses were great"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"I went for a follow-up appointment after they did a procedure on me. Everyone was courteous and I didn’t have to wait long, which is always a good thing. I would highly recommend their services to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"The receptionist was kind and helpful. My mom of 88 yrs was anxious to come for her first visit here in Hattiesburg. She is from New Orleans and had to change all of her Doctors. Dr Farmer’s kind nature soon made her comfortable. I don’t think she will ever be able to make decisions on her own anymore but Dr. Farmer was so understanding and helped her feel comfortable with the course of her care."