Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I had a great outcome of this procedure. The staff was very courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Gave good advice and answered questions and was very friendly."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Farmer.. He is very gentle, understanding, and has a awesome staff.."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Fox and his entire staff are absolutely wonderful. We drove for several hours to come back and see the best."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"All the staff were really nice and very helpful ! They answered all my questions and informed me of all the procedure that were to come and also helped with all insurance deductibles and costs."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent, friendly staff. Dr. Sanchez was very knowledgeable and professional. I will highly recommend and refer others who are looking for a great GI specialist."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was our first visit to GI Associates in Hattiesburg. Dr. Sanchez, his nurse and the entire staff were very professional, personable and accommodating to us. We will recommend anyone needing this type speciality clinic to consider Hattiesburg GI Associates."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Sanchez is a great person & doctor. He is patient, understanding & sympathetic to your issues!!! I have used other Gastroenterologists before but he is the BEST by far💜"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great staff and Doctors that take the time to explain what is going on and give you speedy relief."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional, knowledgeable, and caring!"