Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"All the staff were really nice and very helpful ! They answered all my questions and informed me of all the procedure that were to come and also helped with all insurance deductibles and costs."

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"He is the smartest , kindest and best GI doctor I know. I highly recommend him.He cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Staff was professional as well as friendly making me, the patient, feel comfortable while undergoing an uncomfortable procedure"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"TRULY HUMBLING...I REMEMBER BEING UNSHURE ABOUT MY FIRST PROCEDURE IN 2018, BUT AFTER SPEAKING WITH THE STAFF, AND THEN DR. FARMER SO MANY QUESTIONS, AND CONCERNS WERE ANSWERED. I ALSO HAD MY SECOND COLONOSCOPY DONE AND STILL, THANK GOD AND THE "PROFESSIONAL STAFF" AT HATTIESBURG G.I. MY COLON LOOKS GREAT. THANK YOU, ANTHONY ROGERS."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"If you are looking for professional expertise and caring treatment, HGIA is the right place."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"This was our first visit to GI Associates in Hattiesburg. Dr. Sanchez, his nurse and the entire staff were very professional, personable and accommodating to us. We will recommend anyone needing this type speciality clinic to consider Hattiesburg GI Associates."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Great staff and Doctors that take the time to explain what is going on and give you speedy relief."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"I was seen in a timely manner. Dr. Fox listened to my complaint and gave feedback, very personable."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Dr Wallace is amazing! She spends time with her patients & really listens to them."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"The overall safety of covid-19 was very well organized I felt safe the time that I was there the staff was very courtesy and professional"