Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Love seeing Dr. Sanchez & his nurse, Jessica. They both always make me feel comfortable talking about things that are usually uncomfortable to talk about. I have total confidence in Dr. Sanchez and would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a personable, easy to talk to GI."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"Professional, knowledgeable, and caring!"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Great service!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Dr. Sanchez is the best!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Dr. Sanchez is one of the nicest doctors I have ever met. He is very thorough and cuts no corners. He is top notch in my book!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"I have used this clinic for years! The recent visit with Dr. Buckley required testing that could be done in the Digestive Disease Center. My experience was great. No one likes any kind of test but when your treated so well and everything that can be done for your peace of mind and comfort it sure makes it a whole lot better. Every one was very friendly and what was so important-nurses, anesthesiologist and your doctor provides verbal reassurance that your going to be taken care of and explain everything you’re going to have done. I give them a 5 star rating on friendliness, organization, promptness, cleanliness and staffing."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"I was very impressed with my checkin process and how very safe I felt inside the clinic considering the pandemic. I was impressed that I was not in the clinic a long period of time even though it was my first time visiting."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"I couldn't have asked for a more professional, helpful staff. They greet you with a smile and you leave with a smile🤜🏽🤛🏿"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Doctor Farmer and his staff were very engaging with my adult son who has special needs and is intellectually disabled. The staff were patient and took time to make sure Drew was comfortable. The nurses were so sweet and took time to talk to Drew who is very social and wanted to converse with them and try to hug them. Drew left feeling he had made new friends and his experience was pleasant rather than scary."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Staff was friendly and very helpful.."