Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Always courteous, explains everything so it is understood,comfortable and trustworthy."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Fox and the entire staff were amazing. I was extremely anxious to have my first colonoscopy. Everyone was kind and patient with me. I'm so thankful to all of them for making this experience as simple and anxiety free as possible."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Ms. Wallace is always interested, attentive and very personable."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Morrissette spent a lot of time listening to me and the stomach issues I had been dealing with lately. He is being very proactive so he can determine what is or is not going on with me. He is very kind, knowledgeable and I can tell that he loves what he does. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Wallace is amazing! She spends time with her patients & really listens to them."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Fox was very professional and attentive to my illness. I would highly recommend him and his wonderful staff."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have used this clinic for years! The recent visit with Dr. Buckley required testing that could be done in the Digestive Disease Center. My experience was great. No one likes any kind of test but when your treated so well and everything that can be done for your peace of mind and comfort it sure makes it a whole lot better. Every one was very friendly and what was so important-nurses, anesthesiologist and your doctor provides verbal reassurance that your going to be taken care of and explain everything you’re going to have done. I give them a 5 star rating on friendliness, organization, promptness, cleanliness and staffing."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Buckley and his staff were very concerned about my medical issue and professionally and compassionately got me feeling well as soon as possible."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Nice, friendly office."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sanchez is an amazing dr. His bed side manner , and clinical manner is the best. He doesn’t rush through anything, he explains everything in detail and keeps you informed. He really cares for his patients. If anyone is looking for a gastroenterologist, he’s the one!"