Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very helpful and professional"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Sanchez was very helpful with the issues I was experiencing. His knowledge surpassed my expectations and he explained everything to me in a kind and empathetic manner."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Farmer.. He is very gentle, understanding, and has a awesome staff.."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Sanchez and his office staff were so friendly and professional. Dr Sanchez took lots of time during my appointment to listen to my concerns and ongoing GI Issues, and provided amazing support as well as a combo of prescriptions and supplements to try. So far I have had great results and look forward to my follow up."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Fox saved my life. You could not ask for a better doctor."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very little waiting time in waiting room or exam room. Dr. Buckley is very thorough and very personable. He cares and it is reflected in his approach to his patients. I would highly recommend him if you are in search of a GI specialist."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I really like Dr. Creed Fox (cool name btw) been seeing him for over 5 years. He’s very knowledgeable and keeps up with medical trends and knows his business!!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Farmer is a great doctor, he always listen to his patience and treats them with dignity and respect."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Farmer is an exception to the rest! He and his staff are just wonderful and caring. Dr. Farmer truly cares for his patients and it shows by his bedside manner and he will do his best to get the answers you deserve to whatever is ailing you."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They were very nice and very professional. I am so glad that I was referred to them."