Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Professional, Courteous, and great bed side manner. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"This is a nice facility with a really nice staff. I was very comfortable discussing my issues with Dr. Fox and really like him. There was hardly any wait time and my overall appointment was a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Buckley’s for many many years. He has always let me know how concerned he is about my health. When he is in room with me, he lets me know that I am his number one priority. Thank you so much for always taking great care of me."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Dr. Morrissette takes time with you, listens & shows you he wants the best care for whatever treatment is needed. The same goes for the people in his office. The nurses are great! HIGHLY recommend him!!!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"All 3 staff/assistant personnel (I saw 3) were friendly and efficient. NP Susan is a gem. Left informed and prepared for later procedure. I was, however, very surprised that a medical facility had staff (receptionist) who was not wearing a mask. It's for the clients, after all, and there is no way of knowing who is vaccinated, etc. Medical facilities should be following the science, MS's numbers do not warrant no masks."

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Felt the doctor was invested in mine and my husband’s health. Easy to gain an appointment. Great bedside manner. Highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"I love everyone hear , especially Doc Fox and Doc Wallace they make it so easy to talk to. The staff is also awesome"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Dr. Farmer is an exception to the rest! He and his staff are just wonderful and caring. Dr. Farmer truly cares for his patients and it shows by his bedside manner and he will do his best to get the answers you deserve to whatever is ailing you."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"They were very kind and exceptionally on time which is always a great experience!! Called to check on me the next day. I’ll absolutely use their service again."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Jul 13 2019

"Tonight I feel like I can finally move forward with my IBS issues... I was able to rest better due to a wonderful prescriptions Dr Buckley prescriped. I also was at ease that he spoke with me in regards to my in regards to my colonoscopy. He is kind, serious, and straight to the poin, but, shows concern. I have other issues with my health outside of my gastric issues, so it is always great to feel like the Dr cares and listens. I do recommend this facility and theDrs And Nurses."