Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Farmer is a caring doctor. Them is hard to find nowadays. He takes the time to listen to the patient."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great care! Great employees"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"NUrse Practitioner Erin was Super informative and very helpful!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Every member of the staff was friendly and concerned about me and very attentive. Dr. Fox is so knowledgeable, caring and professional. I have full confidence in the whole team."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"It is with great pleasure and sincerity I say Dr Sanchez is the best. His office is efficiently run. The wait time is nevermore than fifteen minutes whether waiting to see Dr Sanchez or to have a procedure performed. Dr Sanchez always has time to discuss any concerns or answer any questions I may have. I will sing his praises to anyone who will listen. In fact I have done so. Thank you Dr Sanchez. Dolly Weger."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"When talking with Dr Buckley, I felt like I was talking with a friend. He made me feel very comfortable and reassured me."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience with the GI Clinic has been great, meaning my medical issues was taken care of in a professional manner and discussed on the level allowing me as the patient to understand the results of each test and how the procedure would be done. As a patient I am very satisfied with the care I receive from my doctor and nurse practitioner."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff here is absolutely amazing! Dr. Farmer is awesome. I would recommend this clinic to anyone who is having GI issues."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Fox is a highly experienced, thoughtful, and excellent diagnostician in the field of gastroenterology. I have had Crohns Disease and Diverticulitis for over 40 yrs, and was treated in Maryland and Kansas for the majority of that time. When I came back to Hattiesburg, I knew I needed an experienced GI doctor to follow my care. Dr Fox and his NP and RN Becky have always been responsive and gone out of their way, providing me the best counsel and treatment. Their office staff is kind and helpful always. I am thankful for them."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Hattiesburg gi has been a life saver for me. They listened to me and took me seriously. The staff is always very friendly and fast."