Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Aug 08 2022

"I have used Dr Farmer several times and have been pleased each time. He is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain everything to you. I feel very comfortable using Dr Farmer."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"Great experience and excellent care. Could not ask for anything better."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"All the staff were really nice and very helpful ! They answered all my questions and informed me of all the procedure that were to come and also helped with all insurance deductibles and costs."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"This is a nice facility with a really nice staff. I was very comfortable discussing my issues with Dr. Fox and really like him. There was hardly any wait time and my overall appointment was a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"They are amazing at GI Associates. From my first visit to the last, they kept me informed of dates, times, what procedures were to be done, etc. I was never unsure of anything. They will call you and remind you of everything. The staff there was very friendly and professional. The 3 times I had to go, I never sat in the waiting room more than 5 minutes, which is rare for a medical facility. My whole experience with them was very simple and made everything just flow smoothly."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"I like Dr Buckley and his staff you don't have wait in waiting room . there appoint ment is on time and he a great Doctor"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"It is a very sensitive procedure. It is great to know that the staff and doctors actually care about you. My husband and I both use Dr Morsette. We would not think of using another clinic. Thank you for being so kind and understanding."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"A great place that treats you with respect and kindness."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Dec 13 2021

"Staff and Ms. Wallace were all very professional and polite. Wait was minimal. Was given detailed instruction from Ms. Wallace of my upcoming procedure . Follow up appointment verification from outside source lacked any detailed instruction pertaining to the procedure. But otherwise everything was great."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Had no problem with anyone, they all did their job in a timely manner."