Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Farmer is the Best GI specialist in south Mississippi. This a doctor that really understands patient care. Highest quality of service that I have ever received."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Explains everything very well and did not feel rushed."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great visit. Answered all my questions. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have had a great experience with Hattiesburg GI Associates, especially with Susan Wallace the NP"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Farmer."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Mr. MD Buckley was so easy to talk to and explain what was going on talk with you about your personal life it was such a good experience to talk to such a doctor that took time to really listen and talk to you and tell you exactly what's going to go on with your procedure PS good sense of humor he will crack you up🤣😂🤣"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very detailed and caring. Listened to what I was experiencing and determined to find a solution and he did. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The staff was very friendly. Dr. Buckley is compassionate and he takes the time to explain your diagnosis in terms you can understand. I’ve been his patient for years and never had a bad experience. The reception is welcoming. The nurses go out of their way to put you at ease before a procedure. The anesthesiologists tell you exactly what they are going to do while under their care making it a little less daunting. They work together as a team. I highly recommend Dr. Buckley and his team."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They are amazing at GI Associates. From my first visit to the last, they kept me informed of dates, times, what procedures were to be done, etc. I was never unsure of anything. They will call you and remind you of everything. The staff there was very friendly and professional. The 3 times I had to go, I never sat in the waiting room more than 5 minutes, which is rare for a medical facility. My whole experience with them was very simple and made everything just flow smoothly."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great experience! From the initial visit to the exam. Everyone was courteous, respectful, and talked to you in a way that you can understand. Dr. Farmer was nice, polite, and explained everything. Highly recommend."