Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"If it wouldn’t be for this Dr., I think I would be dead!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"Professional staff, courteous, attentive nurses and medical assistants, clean and easy to access facility, Dr. Morrissette's medical advice and the procedures he has performed to alleviate and eliminate digestrive tract aliments have resulted in my continued good health. His geniuine concern and concientious efforts to provide the utmost superior medical care are much appreciated. I feel extremely fortunate to recieve the medical assistance I routinely experience at Hattiesburg GI Associates. Please ensure the administrative, nursing, anestheology staff and especially Dr. Morrissette are recognized for their outstanding attention to duty and superb medical care. By the way, they all have a great sense of humor and in these days it definitely makes a difference."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"I like Dr Buckley and his staff you don't have wait in waiting room . there appoint ment is on time and he a great Doctor"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Everyone was very patient and polite! Especially dealing with my issues and they don't make it so embarrassing. Every one at the GI clinic in Bellevue are wonderful!!! Will recommend everyone to your clinics! Dr. Fox and Susan Wallace are very kind! They can explain things in my terms without making you feel dumb (like some of my past Dr.'s have) Thanks for your help and kindness!!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Dr. Sanchez is an amazing dr. His bed side manner , and clinical manner is the best. He doesn’t rush through anything, he explains everything in detail and keeps you informed. He really cares for his patients. If anyone is looking for a gastroenterologist, he’s the one!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Simply the best in handling my Dad!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Very friendly staff. Helpful and clear instructions. Dr. Fox is friendly and very professional. Will talk to you."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"The overall safety of covid-19 was very well organized I felt safe the time that I was there the staff was very courtesy and professional"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Jul 13 2019

"Tonight I feel like I can finally move forward with my IBS issues... I was able to rest better due to a wonderful prescriptions Dr Buckley prescriped. I also was at ease that he spoke with me in regards to my in regards to my colonoscopy. He is kind, serious, and straight to the poin, but, shows concern. I have other issues with my health outside of my gastric issues, so it is always great to feel like the Dr cares and listens. I do recommend this facility and theDrs And Nurses."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 13 2017

"Absolutely saved my life! I went to the ER around 12:30 pm on Sunday afternoon with a bleeding gastric ulcer (no symptoms before late Saturday and early Sunday) and by about 5:00 pm Dr. Morissette had me in OR and today, six days later, I feel much better! I would have bled to death without Dr Morisette's intervention. I received 3 units of blood. He and his team were stellar. I could not have received any better care. Thanks to Hattiesburg GI Associates. They are fantastic. Patty Jones, Moselle, MS"