Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"Dr farmer is excellent I was at ease with my colonoscopy the staff is so friendly and really make you feel comfortable I would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"I've known Dr. Morrissette for over 20 years. He has been the best Doctor I've ever had. When he retires, Hattiesburg will lose the best Doctor ever."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"This is a nice facility with a really nice staff. I was very comfortable discussing my issues with Dr. Fox and really like him. There was hardly any wait time and my overall appointment was a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"The office was very well organized and Dr. Farmer and his staff were excellent."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Quick in and saw Dr. God Bless"

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Outstanding experience, Dr. Farmer and his entire staff are amazing"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Awesome people! Clean and fresh environment! Dr Morrissette and Erin Roberts 10 stars to y’all. You actually make going to the Dr a pleasant experience. Thank you!!! 😊"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"My visit was excellent due to the care I received!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"I had a great experience with Hattiesburg GI Associates at the Bellevue location. The wait wasn’t long and the staff were very friendly. Ms. Wallace, CNP, is always professional and good at getting to the root of the issue."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Always professional, courteous, and caring"