Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I've never had a complaint with Hattiesburg G.I. They are very thorough and I have been treated wonderful each and every time I've had an appointment."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Farmer is one of the best…. My first visit I was really nervous/scared but once he came in and talk with me I felt much better he was really great at explaining everything to me…..Second visit was a breeze wasn’t nervous or anything I knew I was going to see a great doctor ❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Sanchez is an amazing physician. He’s professional and personable. He listens. He’s caring and always greets you with a smile."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very Knowledgeable about his craft."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very detailed and caring. Listened to what I was experiencing and determined to find a solution and he did. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Staff was very friendly. Dr. very knowledgeable, took time to explain everything to me, actually examined me unlike so many other doctors these days. Gave me pamphlets to take home and ensured his clinic could handle my special needs for my upcoming procedure ( which was scheduled in a very timely manner)."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The staff is very friendly and efficient, and they seem team-oriented. Dr. Buckley is straightforward and informative which is exactly what we all need when visiting the G.I.! He is also a very nice person and will answer any questions and do what he can to find the right solution to your problem. I do know this, after just one visit. Know what you need to say and give him back the respect he gives: tell it like it is and keep it simple, but don’t be afraid to ask questions. I believe they will find what is wrong in my case, and I will update regarding that. So far, I only know of their operations not of the outcomes. All in all, it’s a great place and the visit was quick!"

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I really like Dr. Creed Fox (cool name btw) been seeing him for over 5 years. He’s very knowledgeable and keeps up with medical trends and knows his business!!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sanchez is the best!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Buckly, really made me feel comfortable he listen to what questions I had then answered each one of them , I told him he was the first dr. to sit & listened & I wasn't treated like a number for once I felt like someone at this dr visit I'm glad to have met this dr.🙏"